87°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

1 month ago Friday, March 18 2022 Mar 18, 2022 Friday, March 18, 2022 9:15:13 AM CDT March 18, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, March 17 2022 Mar 17, 2022 Thursday, March 17, 2022 8:16:06 PM CDT March 17, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, March 16 2022 Mar 16, 2022 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 9:24:31 AM CDT March 16, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, March 10 2022 Mar 10, 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022 1:43:03 PM CST March 10, 2022
2 months ago Friday, March 04 2022 Mar 4, 2022 Friday, March 04, 2022 1:17:35 PM CST March 04, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, March 02 2022 Mar 2, 2022 Wednesday, March 02, 2022 9:57:50 AM CST March 02, 2022
2 months ago Friday, February 18 2022 Feb 18, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022 8:39:36 AM CST February 18, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, February 15 2022 Feb 15, 2022 Tuesday, February 15, 2022 8:52:07 AM CST February 15, 2022
3 months ago Monday, February 07 2022 Feb 7, 2022 Monday, February 07, 2022 8:46:46 AM CST February 07, 2022
4 months ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:04:51 AM CST January 11, 2022
4 months ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 6:46:45 AM CST January 10, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days