89°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

3 months ago Friday, June 08 2018 Jun 8, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 3:17:46 PM CDT June 08, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, June 07 2018 Jun 7, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 9:14:25 AM CDT June 07, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, June 06 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 9:16:37 AM CDT June 06, 2018
3 months ago Tuesday, June 05 2018 Jun 5, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9:19:32 AM CDT June 05, 2018
3 months ago Monday, June 04 2018 Jun 4, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 9:39:48 AM CDT June 04, 2018
3 months ago Monday, June 04 2018 Jun 4, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 9:26:07 AM CDT June 04, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, May 31 2018 May 31, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:13:26 AM CDT May 31, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, May 30 2018 May 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:06:11 PM CDT May 30, 2018
3 months ago Tuesday, May 29 2018 May 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:18:10 AM CDT May 29, 2018
3 months ago Tuesday, May 29 2018 May 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:11:29 AM CDT May 29, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, May 24 2018 May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:23:42 AM CDT May 24, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, May 23 2018 May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:17:49 AM CDT May 23, 2018

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days