60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

6 hours ago Thursday, December 12 2019 Dec 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:48:34 AM CST December 12, 2019
1 day ago Wednesday, December 11 2019 Dec 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:52:08 AM CST December 11, 2019
2 days ago Tuesday, December 10 2019 Dec 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:02:14 AM CST December 10, 2019
3 days ago Monday, December 09 2019 Dec 9, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 9:04:11 AM CST December 09, 2019
6 days ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 9:09:54 AM CST December 06, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:59:20 AM CST December 05, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, December 04 2019 Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:02:34 AM CST December 04, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, December 03 2019 Dec 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 9:06:15 AM CST December 03, 2019
1 week ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 9:14:42 AM CST December 02, 2019
1 week ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 8:58:17 AM CST December 02, 2019
1 week ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 8:52:23 AM CST December 02, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 27 2019 Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 8:49:40 AM CST November 27, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 26 2019 Nov 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2:17:05 PM CST November 26, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, November 25 2019 Nov 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 9:00:33 AM CST November 25, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, November 22 2019 Nov 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 8:55:06 AM CST November 22, 2019

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days