81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 week ago Monday, September 10 2018 Sep 10, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 10:48:01 PM CDT September 10, 2018
1 week ago Sunday, September 09 2018 Sep 9, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:43:19 PM CDT September 09, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 08 2018 Sep 8, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:45:49 PM CDT September 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 08 2018 Sep 8, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:37:36 PM CDT September 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 08 2018 Sep 8, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 7:49:55 PM CDT September 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 08 2018 Sep 8, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 7:39:35 PM CDT September 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 08 2018 Sep 8, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 3:15:56 PM CDT September 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 06 2018 Sep 6, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 11:03:22 PM CDT September 06, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 06 2018 Sep 6, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 10:40:03 PM CDT September 06, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 06 2018 Sep 6, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 10:19:11 PM CDT September 06, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 05 2018 Sep 5, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 6:46:09 PM CDT September 05, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 04 2018 Sep 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 10:59:49 PM CDT September 04, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days