77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger (30-19) baseball team couldn't score and couldn't stop Louisiana Tech (30-19) from scoring on... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, May 07 2019 May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 11:43:54 PM CDT May 07, 2019 in News
Tuscaloosa, AL - The LSU Tiger baseball never got going in their 6-1 loss to Alabama in game one of... More >>
3 months ago Friday, April 26 2019 Apr 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 10:23:22 PM CDT April 26, 2019 in News
Baton Rouge - LSU men's assistant basketball coach Tony Benford is moving back to Texas and taking a similar job... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, April 24 2019 Apr 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:11:33 PM CDT April 24, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - Will Wade is making major concessions as part of the agreement to reinstate him as LSU's head... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, April 24 2019 Apr 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:49:00 PM CDT April 24, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU's newly hired athletics director, Scott Woodward, is slated to make more than a million dollars a... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, April 24 2019 Apr 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:42:00 PM CDT April 24, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - You might say Sylvia Woodward is the happiest person in Baton Rouge. Her son, Scott Woodward,... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, April 23 2019 Apr 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:50:00 PM CDT April 23, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - Scott Woodward made his first appearance as LSU athletics director Tuesday. Woodward's introductory conference came just... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, April 23 2019 Apr 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT April 23, 2019 in News
FORT WORTH, Texas – The third-ranked LSU gymnastics team has moved on to compete for the program’s first national championship.... More >>
3 months ago Friday, April 19 2019 Apr 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 5:52:00 PM CDT April 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers fell behind early to the visiting Florida Gators and never recovered losing 16-9 despite... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, April 18 2019 Apr 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:45:03 PM CDT April 18, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - With potential inclement weather in the forecast, the Tigers' meeting with the Florida Gators is being pushed... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, April 18 2019 Apr 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:58:00 AM CDT April 18, 2019 in Sports
METAIRIE - The LSU Tiger baseball team gave up back-to-back home runs in the 8th inning and lost 6-5 to... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, April 16 2019 Apr 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:00:23 PM CDT April 16, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE – Behind freshman right-hander Cole Henry’s dominant eight innings and center fielder Zach Watson’s four-hit night, the No.... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, April 06 2019 Apr 6, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:41:42 PM CDT April 06, 2019 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days