80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - After staying mum during the season-opening luncheon with media outlets, Coach Ed Orgeron's decision on the starting... More >>
1 month ago Monday, August 27 2018 Aug 27, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 11:27:00 AM CDT August 27, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger basketball team finalized their 2018-19 schedule with the release of their SEC slate on... More >>
1 month ago Friday, August 24 2018 Aug 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 4:12:15 PM CDT August 24, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU head football coach Ed Orgeron spoke to the media on Thursday afternoon and much of the... More >>
1 month ago Friday, August 24 2018 Aug 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 4:00:00 PM CDT August 24, 2018 in News
Thursday night was frantic on the sports scene as LSU received very good news concerning 5-Star cornerback Kristian Fulton who... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, August 23 2018 Aug 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 11:13:00 PM CDT August 23, 2018 in Sports
BIRMINGHAM, Ala. - LSU linebacker Devin White and cornerback Greedy Williams were the lone first teamers for the Tigers to... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, August 23 2018 Aug 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 2:13:00 PM CDT August 23, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE – WBRZ will premiere a special presentation that will analyze the recent criminal charges, suspensions and transfers of... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, August 22 2018 Aug 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:40:00 PM CDT August 22, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The suspension of an LSU football player earlier this month coincided with his arrest over sexual assault... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, August 21 2018 Aug 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:06:00 PM CDT August 21, 2018 in News
Baton Rouge - LSU hit the practice field on Monday afternoon after a tumultuous weekend. The Tigers started preparations for... More >>
1 month ago Monday, August 20 2018 Aug 20, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 11:55:00 PM CDT August 20, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU quarterback race heated up on Tuesday afternoon after junior Justin McMillan and red-shirt freshman Lowell... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, August 14 2018 Aug 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:07:00 PM CDT August 14, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU head coach Ed Orgeron wasn't pleased with the offensive line following Saturday's first preseason scrimmage inside... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, August 11 2018 Aug 11, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 5:55:00 PM CDT August 11, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Washington Redskins rookie running back Derrius Guice has been diagnosed with a torn ACL in his left... More >>
2 months ago Friday, August 10 2018 Aug 10, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:58:00 PM CDT August 10, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Wednesday's practice returned to the sweltering heat outside on the Charles McClendon practice fields. LSU was in... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, August 08 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 6:08:00 PM CDT August 08, 2018 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days