45°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

1 month ago Tuesday, March 13 2018 Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 6:11:27 AM CDT March 13, 2018
1 month ago Monday, March 12 2018 Mar 12, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018 6:26:20 AM CDT March 12, 2018
1 month ago Friday, March 09 2018 Mar 9, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 7:03:00 AM CST March 09, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, March 08 2018 Mar 8, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 6:36:04 AM CST March 08, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, March 07 2018 Mar 7, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 6:36:41 AM CST March 07, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, March 06 2018 Mar 6, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 6:19:20 AM CST March 06, 2018
1 month ago Monday, March 05 2018 Mar 5, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 7:13:51 AM CST March 05, 2018
1 month ago Friday, March 02 2018 Mar 2, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 6:25:00 AM CST March 02, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, March 01 2018 Mar 1, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 6:20:47 AM CST March 01, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, February 28 2018 Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:05:14 AM CST February 28, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, February 27 2018 Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:37:32 AM CST February 27, 2018
1 month ago Monday, February 26 2018 Feb 26, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 6:41:56 AM CST February 26, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days