86°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 weeks ago Monday, June 03 2019 Jun 3, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019 7:38:06 AM CDT June 03, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, May 31 2019 May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 7:39:30 AM CDT May 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, May 31 2019 May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 7:20:12 AM CDT May 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 29 2019 May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:22:32 AM CDT May 29, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 29 2019 May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:49:33 AM CDT May 29, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 28 2019 May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:03:36 AM CDT May 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, May 27 2019 May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 8:33:00 AM CDT May 27, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, May 24 2019 May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 7:04:42 AM CDT May 24, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, May 23 2019 May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:36:40 AM CDT May 23, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, May 22 2019 May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:24:45 AM CDT May 22, 2019
3 weeks ago Tuesday, May 21 2019 May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00:51 AM CDT May 21, 2019
4 weeks ago Monday, May 20 2019 May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 7:57:27 AM CDT May 20, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.