41°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Thursday, January 27 2022 Jan 27, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:39:16 PM CST January 27, 2022
2 days ago Wednesday, January 26 2022 Jan 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:21:48 PM CST January 26, 2022
2 days ago Wednesday, January 26 2022 Jan 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 2:00:08 PM CST January 26, 2022
3 days ago Tuesday, January 25 2022 Jan 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:37:32 AM CST January 25, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, January 19 2022 Jan 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:48:20 PM CST January 19, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:42:50 PM CST January 17, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:30:51 PM CST January 12, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:56:43 PM CST January 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 6:48:05 PM CST January 05, 2022
3 weeks ago Tuesday, January 04 2022 Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 04, 2022 6:48:00 PM CST January 04, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days