55°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Tuesday, September 08 2020 Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020 6:54:06 PM CDT September 08, 2020
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 03 2020 Sep 3, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 6:46:28 PM CDT September 03, 2020
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 02 2020 Sep 2, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020 6:44:38 PM CDT September 02, 2020
4 weeks ago Monday, August 31 2020 Aug 31, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020 6:40:25 PM CDT August 31, 2020
1 month ago Monday, August 24 2020 Aug 24, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 6:49:35 PM CDT August 24, 2020
1 month ago Friday, August 21 2020 Aug 21, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 6:56:25 PM CDT August 21, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, August 20 2020 Aug 20, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:50:57 PM CDT August 20, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, August 18 2020 Aug 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6:44:11 PM CDT August 18, 2020
1 month ago Monday, August 17 2020 Aug 17, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 6:46:12 PM CDT August 17, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:44:55 PM CDT August 13, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00:02 PM CDT August 12, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:47:32 PM CDT August 11, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days