85°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:41 PM 7/27/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 27, 2021.

7/26/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:05 PM 7/26/2021 by WBRZ Staff

7/23/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:54 PM 7/23/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 23, 2021.

7/22/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:44 PM 7/22/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, July 22, 2021.

7/21/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:04 PM 7/21/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, July 21, 2021.

7/20/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:05 PM 7/20/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 20, 2021.

7/19/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:50 PM 7/19/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, July 19, 2021.

7/16/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 7/16/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 16, 2021.

7/15/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:45 PM 7/15/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, July 15, 2021.

7/14/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 6:23 PM 7/14/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, July 14, 2021.

7/13/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:03 PM 7/13/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 13, 2021.

7/12/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:43 PM 7/12/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, July 12, 2021.

7/9/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:41 PM 7/9/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 9, 2021.

7/8/2021

Thursday's health report

Posted 6:13 PM 7/8/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, July 8, 2021.

7/7/2021

Wednesday's health report

Posted 5:14 PM 7/7/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, July 7, 2021.

7/2/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:59 PM 7/2/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 2, 2021.

7/1/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:58 PM 7/1/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, July 1, 2021.

6/30/2021

Wednesday's health report

Posted 5:32 PM 6/30/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, June 30, 2021.

6/29/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 6/29/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the '2 Your Health' report for Tuesday, June 29, 2021.

6/28/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:11 PM 6/28/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the '2 Your Health' report for Monday, June 28, 2021.

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days