76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:18 PM 8/9/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022. 

8/8/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:50 PM 8/8/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Aug. 8, 2022. 

8/5/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 8/5/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Aug. 5, 2022.

8/4/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 8/4/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Aug. 4, 2022.

8/3/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:11 PM 8/3/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2022. 

8/2/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:05 PM 8/2/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2022. 

8/1/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:37 PM 8/1/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, August 1, 2022. 

7/29/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:40 PM 7/29/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 29, 2022.

7/28/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:37 PM 7/28/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, July 28, 2022.

7/26/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:17 PM 7/26/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 26, 2022. 

7/25/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:56 PM 7/25/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, July 25, 2022.

7/22/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:59 PM 7/22/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, July 22, 2022.

7/19/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 6:36 PM 7/19/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 19, 2022. 

7/18/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:45 PM 7/18/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, July 18, 2022.

7/13/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 7:54 PM 7/13/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, July 13, 2022. 

7/12/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 7/12/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, July 12, 2022. 

7/11/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 6:03 PM 7/11/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, July 11, 2022. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days