65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

10/14/2021

Thursday's health report

Posted 6:06 PM 10/14/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021.

10/12/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:52 PM 10/12/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Oct. 12, 2021. 

10/11/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:52 PM 10/11/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Oct. 11, 2021. 

10/8/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 5:34 PM 10/8/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Oct. 8, 2021. 

10/7/2021

Thursday's health report

Posted 4:58 PM 10/7/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021. 

10/6/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:59 PM 10/6/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021.

10/5/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:19 PM 10/5/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021. 

10/4/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:00 PM 10/4/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Oct. 4, 2021. 

10/1/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 5:14 PM 10/1/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Oct. 1, 2021. 

9/30/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:10 PM 9/30/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021. 

9/29/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:44 PM 9/29/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021. 

9/28/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:56 PM 9/28/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021. 

9/27/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:05 PM 9/27/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 27, 2021. 

9/24/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 5:55 PM 9/24/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 24, 2021.

9/23/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:50 PM 9/23/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021. 

9/22/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:48 PM 9/22/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021. 

9/21/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:05 PM 9/21/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021. 

9/20/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 9/20/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 20, 2021. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days