75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
CANTON, Ohio — Morten Andersen, the NFL's career scoring leader, became just the second kicker inducted into the Pro Football... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, August 06 2017 Aug 6, 2017 Sunday, August 06, 2017 2:06:57 AM CDT August 06, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Offensive lineman Maea Teuhema has been released from the LSU football team after he was suspsended Wednesday... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, August 03 2017 Aug 3, 2017 Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:50:00 AM CDT August 03, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger football team started their 2017 fall camp on Monday, but on Tuesday LSU players... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, August 02 2017 Aug 2, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:14:00 AM CDT August 02, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - "I came in and I had a triple digit number because I was a walk on,... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:34:00 PM CDT August 01, 2017 in Sports
After three years of sitting behind Southern's all-time leading rusher Lenard Tillery, senior running back Herb Edwards is finally getting... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:07:00 PM CDT August 01, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger football team opened up the 2017 Fall Camp on Monday without the distractions of... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:50:00 AM CDT August 01, 2017 in Sports
2 weeks ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 10:09:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU will have two players wearing the number 18 on their jerseys this season, the team... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 9:40:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - Day 1 of fall camp started with move in for the LSU football camp before hitting the... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 12:21:00 AM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
Southern Football opened up fall camp on Saturday in their first of 29 set practices. The Jaguars are taking... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, July 30 2017 Jul 30, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:35:00 AM CDT July 30, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - The "Guice Euro" is the new trend hitting bowling alleys across Baton Rouge. LSU running... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, July 28 2017 Jul 28, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 11:50:00 PM CDT July 28, 2017 in Sports
Metarie, LA - The average age of a NFL quarterback is 28 years old. Drew Brees is 10 years older... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 27 2017 Jul 27, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:48:00 PM CDT July 27, 2017 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days