81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
LAKEWOOD, N.J. - A minor league baseball team in New Jersey affiliated with the Philadelphia Phillies is so confident that... More >>
2 weeks ago July 08, 2016 Jul 8, 2016 Friday, July 08 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 11:21:39 AM CDT in Sports
HOBOKEN, N.J. -Authorities have charged a New York City man in a New Jersey hit-and-run that killed the cousin of... More >>
2 weeks ago July 08, 2016 Jul 8, 2016 Friday, July 08 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 8:54:00 AM CDT in Sports
The league will debut a new timing system and shot clock this week in Las Vegas during the NBA Summer... More >>
2 weeks ago July 08, 2016 Jul 8, 2016 Friday, July 08 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 8:26:52 AM CDT in Sports
Michael Phelps has shown his son around the pool. Phelps and fiancee Nicole Johnson have posted Instagram photos of... More >>
2 weeks ago July 07, 2016 Jul 7, 2016 Thursday, July 07 2016 Thursday, July 07, 2016 8:57:00 AM CDT in Sports
DALLAS - Former LSU offensive lineman La’el Collins is sure to get more than a few looks as he’ll debut... More >>
2 weeks ago July 06, 2016 Jul 6, 2016 Wednesday, July 06 2016 Wednesday, July 06, 2016 4:04:00 PM CDT in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Alex Box is the best place to catch collegiate baseball, but it's not the only ranking stadium... More >>
2 weeks ago July 05, 2016 Jul 5, 2016 Tuesday, July 05 2016 Tuesday, July 05, 2016 2:55:00 PM CDT in Sports
NEW YORK - Joey "Jaws" Chestnut has upset Matt Stonie to regain the championship title at the annual July Fourth... More >>
3 weeks ago July 04, 2016 Jul 4, 2016 Monday, July 04 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 1:48:00 PM CDT in Sports
FORT BRAGG, N.C. - J.T. Realmuto homered and drove in two runs, Adam Conley pitched six strong innings and the... More >>
3 weeks ago July 04, 2016 Jul 4, 2016 Monday, July 04 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 7:56:00 AM CDT in Sports
OMAHA, Neb. - Coastal Carolina has defeated Arizona 4-3 to win the College World Series. It's the Coastal Carolina... More >>
3 weeks ago June 30, 2016 Jun 30, 2016 Thursday, June 30 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016 9:59:39 AM CDT in Sports
INDIANAPOLIS - Andrew Luck has signed a new contract with the Indianapolis Colts that covers the next six seasons through... More >>
3 weeks ago June 30, 2016 Jun 30, 2016 Thursday, June 30 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016 4:20:58 AM CDT in Sports
OMAHA NE - The College World Series championship game between Coastal Carolina and Arizona has been postponed until Thursday because... More >>
3 weeks ago June 29, 2016 Jun 29, 2016 Wednesday, June 29 2016 Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:09:00 PM CDT in Sports
OMAHA, Neb. - Connor Owings' bloop RBI single sparked a three-run eighth inning, and Coastal Carolina beat Arizona 5-4 on... More >>
3 weeks ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 11:38:00 PM CDT in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days