92°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

17 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:48:13 PM CDT July 14, 2018
17 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:45:25 PM CDT July 14, 2018
20 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:15:32 PM CDT July 14, 2018
1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 10:56:51 PM CDT July 13, 2018
1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 10:56:23 PM CDT July 13, 2018
1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 9:36:16 PM CDT July 13, 2018

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 6:49:08 PM CDT July 13, 2018
2 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:02:39 PM CDT July 12, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, July 05 2018 Jul 5, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 6:47:59 PM CDT July 05, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, July 03 2018 Jul 3, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 7:03:11 PM CDT July 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 28 2018 Jun 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:11:16 PM CDT June 28, 2018

Weather

17 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:26:40 PM CDT July 14, 2018
1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 6:24:52 PM CDT July 13, 2018
2 days ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 1:48:54 PM CDT July 13, 2018
2 days ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 6:31:33 AM CDT July 13, 2018
2 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:24:43 PM CDT July 12, 2018
3 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 1:34:21 PM CDT July 12, 2018

Sports

5 hours ago Sunday, July 15 2018 Jul 15, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:07:30 AM CDT July 15, 2018
18 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:50:19 PM CDT July 14, 2018
18 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:39:49 PM CDT July 14, 2018
19 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:13:10 PM CDT July 14, 2018
1 day ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 7:09:52 PM CDT July 13, 2018
3 days ago Wednesday, July 11 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:44:55 PM CDT July 11, 2018

Health

2 months ago Wednesday, April 18 2018 Apr 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:54:22 PM CDT April 18, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, April 05 2018 Apr 5, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 12:22:24 PM CDT April 05, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:26:13 PM CDT April 04, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:13:39 PM CDT April 04, 2018
3 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 6:08:21 PM CDT April 02, 2018
3 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 7:42:06 AM CDT April 02, 2018

2une In

2 days ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 8:31:13 AM CDT July 13, 2018
3 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:09:59 AM CDT July 12, 2018
3 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:46:35 AM CDT July 12, 2018
6 days ago Monday, July 09 2018 Jul 9, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 8:34:35 AM CDT July 09, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, July 03 2018 Jul 3, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:20:26 AM CDT July 03, 2018

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago Friday, June 29 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 10:52:36 PM CDT June 29, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, June 22 2018 Jun 22, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 11:03:16 PM CDT June 22, 2018
1 month ago Friday, June 01 2018 Jun 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 10:51:39 PM CDT June 01, 2018
1 month ago Friday, June 01 2018 Jun 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 8:03:27 PM CDT June 01, 2018
2 months ago Friday, May 11 2018 May 11, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 11:06:18 PM CDT May 11, 2018
4 months ago Friday, February 23 2018 Feb 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 11:15:15 PM CST February 23, 2018

Pledge of Allegiance

3 days ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:24:56 AM CDT July 12, 2018
4 days ago Wednesday, July 11 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:52:55 AM CDT July 11, 2018
5 days ago Tuesday, July 10 2018 Jul 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:26:25 AM CDT July 10, 2018
6 days ago Monday, July 09 2018 Jul 9, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 10:06:48 AM CDT July 09, 2018
6 days ago Monday, July 09 2018 Jul 9, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 9:48:31 AM CDT July 09, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, July 05 2018 Jul 5, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 9:37:59 AM CDT July 05, 2018

Recipes

2 years ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT April 27, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT March 30, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

17 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:22:55 PM CDT July 14, 2018
21 hours ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:11:56 PM CDT July 14, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.