80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

5 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:19:48 AM CDT October 18, 2018
9 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:26:01 AM CDT October 18, 2018
10 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:58:34 AM CDT October 18, 2018
10 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:17:48 AM CDT October 18, 2018
11 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:47:52 AM CDT October 18, 2018
18 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:49:46 PM CDT October 17, 2018

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:54:14 PM CDT October 16, 2018
2 days ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 6:45:40 PM CDT October 15, 2018
1 week ago Monday, October 08 2018 Oct 8, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 6:50:31 PM CDT October 08, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, October 04 2018 Oct 4, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:20:24 PM CDT October 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 03 2018 Oct 3, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 8:45:38 PM CDT October 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 02 2018 Oct 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:47:59 PM CDT October 02, 2018

Weather

3 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:25:37 PM CDT October 18, 2018
10 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:53:09 AM CDT October 18, 2018
22 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:43:37 PM CDT October 17, 2018
1 day ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:23:29 PM CDT October 17, 2018
1 day ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:41:27 AM CDT October 17, 2018
1 day ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:59:50 PM CDT October 16, 2018

Sports

22 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:59:06 PM CDT October 17, 2018
22 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:51:48 PM CDT October 17, 2018
1 day ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:27:48 PM CDT October 16, 2018
2 days ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 11:10:49 PM CDT October 15, 2018
2 days ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 7:33:06 PM CDT October 15, 2018
2 days ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 6:54:41 PM CDT October 15, 2018

Health

6 months ago Wednesday, April 18 2018 Apr 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:54:22 PM CDT April 18, 2018
6 months ago Thursday, April 05 2018 Apr 5, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 12:22:24 PM CDT April 05, 2018
6 months ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:26:13 PM CDT April 04, 2018
6 months ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:13:39 PM CDT April 04, 2018
6 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 6:08:21 PM CDT April 02, 2018
6 months ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 7:42:06 AM CDT April 02, 2018

2une In

1 week ago Monday, October 08 2018 Oct 8, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 7:27:33 AM CDT October 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 04 2018 Oct 4, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 6:57:32 AM CDT October 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, September 28 2018 Sep 28, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 5:58:18 AM CDT September 28, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, September 21 2018 Sep 21, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 7:23:33 AM CDT September 21, 2018
1 month ago Monday, September 17 2018 Sep 17, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 7:58:45 AM CDT September 17, 2018
1 month ago Friday, September 14 2018 Sep 14, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 7:15:14 AM CDT September 14, 2018

2 Make a Difference

3 months ago Friday, June 29 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 10:52:36 PM CDT June 29, 2018
3 months ago Friday, June 22 2018 Jun 22, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 11:03:16 PM CDT June 22, 2018
4 months ago Friday, June 01 2018 Jun 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 10:51:39 PM CDT June 01, 2018
4 months ago Friday, June 01 2018 Jun 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 8:03:27 PM CDT June 01, 2018
5 months ago Friday, May 11 2018 May 11, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 11:06:18 PM CDT May 11, 2018
7 months ago Friday, February 23 2018 Feb 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 11:15:15 PM CST February 23, 2018

Pledge of Allegiance

6 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:19:30 AM CDT October 18, 2018
8 hours ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:45:40 AM CDT October 18, 2018
2 days ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:38:07 AM CDT October 16, 2018
3 days ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 3:52:50 PM CDT October 15, 2018
6 days ago Friday, October 12 2018 Oct 12, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 1:58:58 PM CDT October 12, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, October 11 2018 Oct 11, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:03:39 AM CDT October 11, 2018

Recipes

2 years ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT April 27, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT March 30, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

3 minutes ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:12:36 PM CDT October 18, 2018
17 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:37:01 PM CDT October 17, 2018
17 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:21:35 PM CDT October 17, 2018
21 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:40:27 PM CDT October 17, 2018
22 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:12:40 PM CDT October 17, 2018
23 hours ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:12:01 PM CDT October 17, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.