53°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

23 hours ago February 24, 2017 Feb 24, 2017 Friday, February 24 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017 8:12:38 AM CST
2 days ago February 23, 2017 Feb 23, 2017 Thursday, February 23 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:08:18 AM CST
2 days ago February 22, 2017 Feb 22, 2017 Wednesday, February 22 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:35:45 AM CST
3 days ago February 21, 2017 Feb 21, 2017 Tuesday, February 21 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:09:21 AM CST
4 days ago February 20, 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 7:59:35 AM CST
5 days ago February 19, 2017 Feb 19, 2017 Sunday, February 19 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 6:21:18 PM CST

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select a Footer.