37°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

2 months ago Friday, November 03 2017 Nov 3, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 9:44:41 AM CDT November 03, 2017
2 months ago Friday, October 20 2017 Oct 20, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 4:39:10 PM CDT October 20, 2017
3 months ago Thursday, October 19 2017 Oct 19, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 5:07:42 PM CDT October 19, 2017
3 months ago Monday, October 16 2017 Oct 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 7:58:42 PM CDT October 16, 2017
3 months ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:37 PM CDT October 15, 2017
3 months ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:08 PM CDT October 15, 2017
3 months ago Friday, October 13 2017 Oct 13, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 7:40:49 PM CDT October 13, 2017
3 months ago Thursday, October 12 2017 Oct 12, 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:03:19 PM CDT October 12, 2017
3 months ago Wednesday, October 11 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:18:33 PM CDT October 11, 2017
3 months ago Tuesday, October 10 2017 Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:57:04 PM CDT October 10, 2017
3 months ago Saturday, September 30 2017 Sep 30, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:22:19 AM CDT September 30, 2017
3 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:03:04 PM CDT September 23, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days