16°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

15 hours ago Tuesday, January 16 2018 Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:56:43 PM CST January 16, 2018
15 hours ago Tuesday, January 16 2018 Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:40:36 PM CST January 16, 2018
1 day ago Monday, January 15 2018 Jan 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 11:28:56 PM CST January 15, 2018
1 day ago Monday, January 15 2018 Jan 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 11:27:48 PM CST January 15, 2018
1 day ago Monday, January 15 2018 Jan 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 11:17:17 PM CST January 15, 2018
1 day ago Monday, January 15 2018 Jan 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 7:31:37 PM CST January 15, 2018

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 20 2017 Dec 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:07:22 PM CST December 20, 2017
4 weeks ago Tuesday, December 19 2017 Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:57:19 PM CST December 19, 2017
1 month ago Friday, December 01 2017 Dec 1, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 6:56:44 PM CST December 01, 2017
1 month ago Thursday, November 30 2017 Nov 30, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:48:58 PM CST November 30, 2017
1 month ago Wednesday, November 29 2017 Nov 29, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:41:10 PM CST November 29, 2017
1 month ago Tuesday, November 28 2017 Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:05:00 PM CST November 28, 2017

Weather

2 days ago Sunday, January 14 2018 Jan 14, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:41:43 PM CST January 14, 2018
3 days ago Saturday, January 13 2018 Jan 13, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:33:41 PM CST January 13, 2018
4 days ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00:33 PM CST January 12, 2018
4 days ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 1:39:06 PM CST January 12, 2018
4 days ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:55:25 AM CST January 12, 2018
4 days ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:10:31 AM CST January 12, 2018

Sports

1 week ago Wednesday, January 03 2018 Jan 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:49:03 PM CST January 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, December 29 2017 Dec 29, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:41:25 PM CST December 29, 2017
2 weeks ago Friday, December 29 2017 Dec 29, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 2:55:55 PM CST December 29, 2017
3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 20 2017 Dec 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:01:45 PM CST December 20, 2017
4 weeks ago Monday, December 18 2017 Dec 18, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 7:20:35 PM CST December 18, 2017
1 month ago Thursday, December 14 2017 Dec 14, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:17:58 PM CST December 14, 2017

Health

9 months ago Wednesday, March 29 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:14:42 AM CDT March 29, 2017
9 months ago Monday, March 27 2017 Mar 27, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 8:09:40 AM CDT March 27, 2017
9 months ago Friday, March 24 2017 Mar 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 9:00:01 AM CDT March 24, 2017
9 months ago Wednesday, March 22 2017 Mar 22, 2017 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:22:41 AM CDT March 22, 2017
9 months ago Monday, March 20 2017 Mar 20, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 8:53:17 AM CDT March 20, 2017
9 months ago Monday, March 20 2017 Mar 20, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 8:52:54 AM CDT March 20, 2017

2une In

1 week ago Friday, January 05 2018 Jan 5, 2018 Friday, January 05, 2018 6:04:56 AM CST January 05, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, January 04 2018 Jan 4, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018 6:30:36 AM CST January 04, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, January 03 2018 Jan 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 8:13:57 AM CST January 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 02 2018 Jan 2, 2018 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 6:32:52 AM CST January 02, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, December 22 2017 Dec 22, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 7:02:31 AM CST December 22, 2017
1 month ago Friday, December 15 2017 Dec 15, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 6:20:55 AM CST December 15, 2017

2 Make a Difference

5 months ago Saturday, August 12 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:21:12 PM CDT August 12, 2017
5 months ago Friday, August 04 2017 Aug 4, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 11:10:20 PM CDT August 04, 2017
6 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 9:56:42 PM CDT July 14, 2017
6 months ago Friday, July 07 2017 Jul 7, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 11:18:37 PM CDT July 07, 2017
6 months ago Monday, June 26 2017 Jun 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 4:30:49 PM CDT June 26, 2017
7 months ago Tuesday, May 30 2017 May 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:06:54 PM CDT May 30, 2017

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Friday, January 05 2018 Jan 5, 2018 Friday, January 05, 2018 9:29:09 AM CST January 05, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, January 04 2018 Jan 4, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018 9:28:53 AM CST January 04, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, January 03 2018 Jan 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 1:12:41 PM CST January 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 02 2018 Jan 2, 2018 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:36:53 AM CST January 02, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 02 2018 Jan 2, 2018 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:35:39 AM CST January 02, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, December 29 2017 Dec 29, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 3:07:08 PM CST December 29, 2017

Recipes

1 year ago Wednesday, February 10 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:49:42 AM CST February 10, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, February 09 2016 Feb 9, 2016 Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:49:46 PM CST February 09, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, February 02 2016 Feb 2, 2016 Tuesday, February 02, 2016 5:40:06 PM CST February 02, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, January 27 2016 Jan 27, 2016 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:58:39 AM CST January 27, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, January 20 2016 Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 1:23:14 PM CST January 20, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, January 13 2016 Jan 13, 2016 Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:51:03 AM CST January 13, 2016
Division by zero is not possible

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.