74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

2 years ago Saturday, August 22 2015 Aug 22, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:34:43 AM CDT August 22, 2015
2 years ago Friday, August 14 2015 Aug 14, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 10:56:43 PM CDT August 14, 2015
2 years ago Friday, August 07 2015 Aug 7, 2015 Friday, August 07, 2015 11:09:41 PM CDT August 07, 2015
2 years ago Friday, July 17 2015 Jul 17, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 10:56:35 PM CDT July 17, 2015
2 years ago Friday, July 10 2015 Jul 10, 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 11:00:50 PM CDT July 10, 2015
2 years ago Friday, July 03 2015 Jul 3, 2015 Friday, July 03, 2015 10:55:44 PM CDT July 03, 2015
2 years ago Friday, June 26 2015 Jun 26, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 11:12:32 PM CDT June 26, 2015
2 years ago Friday, June 19 2015 Jun 19, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 10:59:12 PM CDT June 19, 2015
3 years ago Friday, June 12 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:08:59 PM CDT June 12, 2015
3 years ago Friday, June 05 2015 Jun 5, 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 10:57:56 PM CDT June 05, 2015
3 years ago Friday, May 29 2015 May 29, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 11:03:52 PM CDT May 29, 2015
3 years ago Friday, May 22 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:57:41 PM CDT May 22, 2015

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days