76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

5 days ago May 20, 2016 May 20, 2016 Friday, May 20 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 10:54:54 PM CDT
1 week ago May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016 Friday, May 13 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 11:00:17 PM CDT
2 weeks ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:57:00 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 10:53:58 PM CDT
1 month ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 11:48:38 PM CDT
1 month ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 10:58:21 PM CDT
2 months ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:11:06 PM CDT
2 months ago March 18, 2016 Mar 18, 2016 Friday, March 18 2016 Friday, March 18, 2016 10:57:05 PM CDT
2 months ago March 04, 2016 Mar 4, 2016 Friday, March 04 2016 Friday, March 04, 2016 11:08:05 PM CST
2 months ago February 26, 2016 Feb 26, 2016 Friday, February 26 2016 Friday, February 26, 2016 10:54:39 PM CST
3 months ago February 19, 2016 Feb 19, 2016 Friday, February 19 2016 Friday, February 19, 2016 10:56:32 PM CST
3 months ago February 12, 2016 Feb 12, 2016 Friday, February 12 2016 Friday, February 12, 2016 10:52:34 PM CST

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days