88°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Sat
87°
74°
60%
Sun
89°
74°
40%
Mon
94°
74°
20%
Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

6 days ago June 26, 2015 Jun 26, 2015 Friday, June 26 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 11:12:32 PM CDT
1 week ago June 19, 2015 Jun 19, 2015 Friday, June 19 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 10:59:12 PM CDT
2 weeks ago June 12, 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:08:59 PM CDT
3 weeks ago June 05, 2015 Jun 5, 2015 Friday, June 05 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 10:57:56 PM CDT
1 month ago May 29, 2015 May 29, 2015 Friday, May 29 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 11:03:52 PM CDT
1 month ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:57:41 PM CDT
1 month ago May 15, 2015 May 15, 2015 Friday, May 15 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 11:00:25 PM CDT
1 month ago May 09, 2015 May 9, 2015 Saturday, May 09 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:39:36 AM CDT
2 months ago May 01, 2015 May 1, 2015 Friday, May 01 2015 Friday, May 01, 2015 11:22:55 PM CDT
2 months ago April 10, 2015 Apr 10, 2015 Friday, April 10 2015 Friday, April 10, 2015 10:25:44 PM CDT
2 months ago April 03, 2015 Apr 3, 2015 Friday, April 03 2015 Friday, April 03, 2015 10:06:25 PM CDT
3 months ago March 27, 2015 Mar 27, 2015 Friday, March 27 2015 Friday, March 27, 2015 10:04:25 PM CDT

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days