77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

6 days ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 10:53:58 PM CDT
1 week ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 11:48:38 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 10:58:21 PM CDT
1 month ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:11:06 PM CDT
1 month ago March 18, 2016 Mar 18, 2016 Friday, March 18 2016 Friday, March 18, 2016 10:57:05 PM CDT
2 months ago March 04, 2016 Mar 4, 2016 Friday, March 04 2016 Friday, March 04, 2016 11:08:05 PM CST
2 months ago February 26, 2016 Feb 26, 2016 Friday, February 26 2016 Friday, February 26, 2016 10:54:39 PM CST
2 months ago February 19, 2016 Feb 19, 2016 Friday, February 19 2016 Friday, February 19, 2016 10:56:32 PM CST
2 months ago February 12, 2016 Feb 12, 2016 Friday, February 12 2016 Friday, February 12, 2016 10:52:34 PM CST
4 months ago December 11, 2015 Dec 11, 2015 Friday, December 11 2015 Friday, December 11, 2015 11:58:15 PM CST
5 months ago November 20, 2015 Nov 20, 2015 Friday, November 20 2015 Friday, November 20, 2015 11:29:43 PM CST
5 months ago November 14, 2015 Nov 14, 2015 Saturday, November 14 2015 Saturday, November 14, 2015 12:01:57 AM CST

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days