91°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

13 hours ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 11:10:11 PM CDT
1 week ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 10:58:48 PM CDT
2 weeks ago June 10, 2016 Jun 10, 2016 Friday, June 10 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016 11:34:00 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 31, 2016 May 31, 2016 Tuesday, May 31 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:25:26 PM CDT
1 month ago May 20, 2016 May 20, 2016 Friday, May 20 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 10:54:54 PM CDT
1 month ago May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016 Friday, May 13 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 11:00:17 PM CDT
1 month ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:57:00 PM CDT
1 month ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 10:53:58 PM CDT
2 months ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 11:48:38 PM CDT
2 months ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 10:58:21 PM CDT
3 months ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:11:06 PM CDT
3 months ago March 18, 2016 Mar 18, 2016 Friday, March 18 2016 Friday, March 18, 2016 10:57:05 PM CDT

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days