90°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Sat
100°
73°
0%
Sun
99°
76°
10%
Mon
95°
76°
50%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

1 week ago July 17, 2015 Jul 17, 2015 Friday, July 17 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 10:56:35 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 10, 2015 Jul 10, 2015 Friday, July 10 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 11:00:50 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 03, 2015 Jul 3, 2015 Friday, July 03 2015 Friday, July 03, 2015 10:55:44 PM CDT
1 month ago June 26, 2015 Jun 26, 2015 Friday, June 26 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 11:12:32 PM CDT
1 month ago June 19, 2015 Jun 19, 2015 Friday, June 19 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 10:59:12 PM CDT
1 month ago June 12, 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:08:59 PM CDT
1 month ago June 05, 2015 Jun 5, 2015 Friday, June 05 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 10:57:56 PM CDT
2 months ago May 29, 2015 May 29, 2015 Friday, May 29 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 11:03:52 PM CDT
2 months ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:57:41 PM CDT
2 months ago May 15, 2015 May 15, 2015 Friday, May 15 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 11:00:25 PM CDT
2 months ago May 09, 2015 May 9, 2015 Saturday, May 09 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:39:36 AM CDT
2 months ago May 01, 2015 May 1, 2015 Friday, May 01 2015 Friday, May 01, 2015 11:22:55 PM CDT

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days