82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

BATON ROUGE – LSU head men's basketball coach, Will Wade, has named Tony Benford to serve as assistant coach for the 2017-2018 season. Benford comes to LSU after serving... More >>
1 hour ago March 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 5:29:52 PM CDT in News
BATON ROUGE – LSU officially introduced newly hired men’s basketball coach Will Wade Wednesday afternoon. Wade left VCU to take over the LSU team after guiding the Rams to the... More >>
6 days ago March 22, 2017 Mar 22, 2017 Wednesday, March 22 2017 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:29:56 AM CDT in Sports
RICHMOND, Va. - Will Wade is leaving VCU to take over LSU after guiding the Rams to the NCAA Tournament in both his seasons as coach. LSU made the announcement... More >>
1 week ago March 20, 2017 Mar 20, 2017 Monday, March 20 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 10:46:26 PM CDT in Sports
WACO, TX - Raigyne Moncrief missed a desparation 3 point attempt at the buzzer, and the LSU women's basketball team bowed out of the 1st round of the NCAA tournament... More >>
1 week ago March 18, 2017 Mar 18, 2017 Saturday, March 18 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:08:40 PM CDT in LSU Sports

Grid
List
JACKSONVILLE – The second-ranked LSU gymnastics team (20-1) posted a team score of 198.075, the fourth-highest score in school history,... More >>
1 week ago March 18, 2017 Mar 18, 2017 Saturday, March 18 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:51:00 PM CDT in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE – The No. 6 LSU baseball team fell to the UNO Privateers, 7-4, in 15 innings Wednesday night... More >>
1 week ago March 16, 2017 Mar 16, 2017 Thursday, March 16 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 1:08:25 AM CDT in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE, LA - "It's just really emotional, we've been thru so much together just the three of us. And... More >>
2 weeks ago March 10, 2017 Mar 10, 2017 Friday, March 10 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 1:04:00 PM CST in Sports
BATON ROUGE – New LSU head football coach Ed Orgeron will earn about $3.5 million according to newly-released documents. ... More >>
2 weeks ago March 09, 2017 Mar 9, 2017 Thursday, March 09 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 5:50:00 PM CST in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - A person familiar with the situation says LSU basketball coach Johnny Jones is out after five seasons... More >>
2 weeks ago March 09, 2017 Mar 9, 2017 Thursday, March 09 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:42:00 AM CST in Sports
LAKE CHARLES - The LSU Tigers rallied for 1 run in the 9th inning against McNeese State, but they needed... More >>
2 weeks ago March 08, 2017 Mar 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 08 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 10:09:00 PM CST in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE – The LSU football team will return to the field for spring practice on Saturday, Mar. 11. ... More >>
3 weeks ago March 06, 2017 Mar 6, 2017 Monday, March 06 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 12:15:00 PM CST in News
BATON ROUGE – No. 2 LSU defeated No. 3 Florida, 198.150-196.600, to capture the Southeastern Conference Regular Season Title Sunday... More >>
3 weeks ago March 05, 2017 Mar 5, 2017 Sunday, March 05 2017 Sunday, March 05, 2017 6:23:00 PM CST in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers won their 3rd straight game to start the LSU Invitational, but didn't get out... More >>
3 weeks ago March 04, 2017 Mar 4, 2017 Saturday, March 04 2017 Saturday, March 04, 2017 10:49:00 PM CST in LSU Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU gymnastics team is one of the best in the country and Tigers head coach DD... More >>
3 weeks ago March 02, 2017 Mar 2, 2017 Thursday, March 02 2017 Thursday, March 02, 2017 7:08:00 PM CST in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE – Doug Norman, LSU baseball pitcher, will miss the remainder of the 2017 season due to an elbow... More >>
4 weeks ago February 27, 2017 Feb 27, 2017 Monday, February 27 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017 5:26:00 PM CST in News
BATON ROUGE – University officials say the Southeastern Conference has given LSU $100,000 to assist university employees impacted by August’s... More >>
1 month ago February 24, 2017 Feb 24, 2017 Friday, February 24 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017 3:25:00 PM CST in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days