78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

High School Football Playoff Scores
Belaire High athletic director 'relieved' of duty after LHSAA investigation
High School Football Scores - Week 9
High School Football Scores - Week 8
Class 1A - Second Round Arcadia 26, White Castle 16 Delhi Charter 37, East Beauregard 6 Haynesville 53, Lake Charles College Prep 7 Logansport 49, Lincoln Preparatory School 0... More >>
1 month ago November 18, 2016 Nov 18, 2016 Friday, November 18 2016 Friday, November 18, 2016 11:17:03 PM CST in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Following an investigation of Belaire High School's football program by the LHSAA and the EBR School System, the principal of Belaire High School has been transferred to... More >>
2 months ago November 02, 2016 Nov 2, 2016 Wednesday, November 02 2016 Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:34:42 PM CDT in HS Sports
Abbeville 53, White Castle 28 Albany 47, Independence 14 Alexandria 49, Natchitoches Central 25 Arcadia 36, Cedar Creek 20 Archbishop Hannan 35, St. John 17 Ascension Christian School 51, King... More >>
2 months ago October 28, 2016 Oct 28, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016 11:36:08 PM CDT in Sports
High School Football Scores - Week 8 Acadiana 34, Sam Houston 7 Albany 27, Bogalusa 22 Amite 34, Independence 6 Arcadia 36, D'Arbonne Woods 16 Archbishop Hannan 24,... More >>
2 months ago October 21, 2016 Oct 21, 2016 Friday, October 21 2016 Friday, October 21, 2016 11:46:33 PM CDT in Sports

Grid
List
WEEK 7 HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SCORES Acadiana 47, Lafayette 6 Airline 35, Haughton 17 Albany 27, Sumner 14 Alexandria... More >>
3 months ago October 14, 2016 Oct 14, 2016 Friday, October 14 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 11:20:27 PM CDT in HS Sports
Friday's Scores By The Associated Press Acadiana 42, Comeaux 38 Airline 44, Mansfield 0 Alexandria 27, Pineville 0 Amite... More >>
3 months ago October 07, 2016 Oct 7, 2016 Friday, October 07 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016 11:53:55 PM CDT in Sports
Friday's Scores: Abbeville 22, North Vermilion 21 Acadiana 35, Sulphur 28 Airline 21, Captain Shreve 0 Albany 62, North... More >>
3 months ago September 30, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Friday, September 30 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 11:30:00 PM CDT in Sports
BAKER – With the flooded mess cleared from Baker High School’s football field, the homecoming game is set to kick... More >>
3 months ago September 30, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Friday, September 30 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 6:11:00 PM CDT in Sports
BAKER – The Baker High School Buffaloes is set to play on its home field for the first time since... More >>
3 months ago September 28, 2016 Sep 28, 2016 Wednesday, September 28 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:32:00 PM CDT in News
Week 3 High School Football Scores from around the state: Albany 42, Springfield 0 Alexandria 54, Leesville 21 Arcadia... More >>
3 months ago September 16, 2016 Sep 16, 2016 Friday, September 16 2016 Friday, September 16, 2016 11:29:00 PM CDT in Sports
LORMAN, Miss. - Brandon Duncan had a career-high 505 yards passing with four TD passes on Thursday night and Arkansas-Pine... More >>
4 months ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:12:00 PM CDT in Sports
This week's Fans' Choice winner really was a no doubter, when you think about it. 3 rushing scores and 1... More >>
4 months ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:12:00 PM CDT in HS Sports
Week 2 of the LHSAA football season is in the books, here are the scores from around the state in... More >>
4 months ago September 09, 2016 Sep 9, 2016 Friday, September 09 2016 Friday, September 09, 2016 11:25:00 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge - Brothers faced off in one game and rivals faced off in another, but Madison Prep prevailed in... More >>
4 months ago August 27, 2016 Aug 27, 2016 Saturday, August 27 2016 Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:15:00 PM CDT in Daily Headlines - Sports
BATON ROUGE - With the majority of high school baseball teams affected by heavy rainfall last weekend, several teams took... More >>
8 months ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:27:00 PM CDT in Sports
BATON ROUGE - On Friday, representatives from 346 school districts held a high-stakes vote regarding the future of playoffs for... More >>
11 months ago January 29, 2016 Jan 29, 2016 Friday, January 29 2016 Friday, January 29, 2016 7:10:00 PM CST in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days