88°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

BATON ROUGE- Head Coach Lester Ricard returns for this second season with the Walker Wildcasts, looking to improve on last year's 6-5 record. 16 total starters return for Walker... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, July 26 2018 Jul 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:13:37 PM CDT July 26, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- Coach Daniel Luquet has some reworking to do after losing 10 of 11 starters on defense and 7 of 11 on offense. Of those returning, wide receivers... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, July 25 2018 Jul 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 2:51:03 PM CDT July 25, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- Following a 8-3 campaign in 2017, Plaquemine Head Coach Paul Distefano is tasked with trying to find a quarterback in to lead his offense. With both Dontavious... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:22:27 PM CDT July 14, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, LA - After missing the 3A playoffs for the first time since 2010, the Brusly Panthers enter 2018 with 12 returning starters including quarterback Nick Penell who seems... More >>
1 month ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 8:02:53 PM CDT July 13, 2018 in Sports

Friday Night Blitz Video

9 months ago Friday, November 17 2017 Nov 17, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 5:47:00 AM CST November 17, 2017
9 months ago Friday, November 17 2017 Nov 17, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 5:46:28 AM CST November 17, 2017
9 months ago Wednesday, November 01 2017 Nov 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 6:24:15 PM CDT November 01, 2017
9 months ago Tuesday, October 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:13:44 PM CDT October 24, 2017
10 months ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:37 PM CDT October 15, 2017
10 months ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:08 PM CDT October 15, 2017
10 months ago Saturday, September 30 2017 Sep 30, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:22:19 AM CDT September 30, 2017
10 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:03:04 PM CDT September 23, 2017
10 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:01:52 PM CDT September 23, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days