49°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

High School Football Scores - Week 4
Guy Mistretta named new Dutchtown High School football coach
Acadiana 56, New Iberia 7 Airline 49, Southwood 6 Alexandria 40, Red River 20 Amite 30, Independence 0 Arcadia 36, Homer 32... More >>
2 months ago Friday, September 22 2017 Sep 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 11:19:44 PM CDT September 22, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - The high school football season kicks off Friday, September 1 and the WBRZ Sports 2 team previews 2017 in our half-hour preseason special. High school... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, August 23 2017 Aug 23, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:55:42 PM CDT August 23, 2017 in Sports
ASCENSION - Dutchtown High School has announced the hiring of Guy Mistretta as the new head football coach and athletic director. According to school officials, Mistretta will be the... More >>
8 months ago Friday, April 07 2017 Apr 7, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 11:21:28 AM CDT April 07, 2017 in Sports
GEISMAR – After 15 years of manning the helm at Dutchtown High School, football head coach and athletic director Benny Saia will step down. In a statement released Monday,... More >>
9 months ago Monday, March 06 2017 Mar 6, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 1:34:06 PM CST March 06, 2017 in Sports

Friday Night Blitz Video

3 weeks ago Friday, November 17 2017 Nov 17, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 5:47:00 AM CST November 17, 2017
3 weeks ago Friday, November 17 2017 Nov 17, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 5:46:28 AM CST November 17, 2017
1 month ago Wednesday, November 01 2017 Nov 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 6:24:15 PM CDT November 01, 2017
1 month ago Tuesday, October 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:13:44 PM CDT October 24, 2017
1 month ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:37 PM CDT October 15, 2017
1 month ago Sunday, October 15 2017 Oct 15, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:33:08 PM CDT October 15, 2017
2 months ago Saturday, September 30 2017 Sep 30, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:22:19 AM CDT September 30, 2017
2 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:03:04 PM CDT September 23, 2017
2 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:01:52 PM CDT September 23, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days