90°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Mon
92°
74°
20%
Tue
93°
74°
20%
Wed
94°
74°
50%
Follow our weather team on social media

News Photos

Views: 23 More >>
2 months ago April 09, 2015 Apr 9, 2015 Thursday, April 09 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:26:27 AM CDT
Views: 18 More >>
6 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:50:19 PM CST
Views: 2 More >>
6 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:49:47 PM CST
Views: 1 More >>
6 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:49:13 PM CST
Views: 1 More >>
6 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:48:32 PM CST
Views: 36 More >>
7 months ago November 11, 2014 Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday, November 11 2014 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:37:24 PM CST
Views: 30 More >>
7 months ago November 11, 2014 Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday, November 11 2014 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:35:52 PM CST
Views: 15 More >>
11 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:38:28 PM CDT
Views: 36 More >>
11 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:37:55 PM CDT
Views: 19 More >>
11 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:37:20 PM CDT
Views: 135 More >>
1 year ago July 04, 2014 Jul 4, 2014 Friday, July 04 2014 Friday, July 04, 2014 7:59:45 AM CDT
Views: 57 More >>
1 year ago June 29, 2014 Jun 29, 2014 Sunday, June 29 2014 Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:35:27 AM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days