77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Wed
86°
70°
60%
Thu
87°
70°
60%
Fri
86°
69°
50%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News Photos

Views: 22 More >>
1 month ago April 09, 2015 Apr 9, 2015 Thursday, April 09 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:26:27 AM EDT
Views: 13 More >>
4 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:50:19 PM EST
Views: 1 More >>
4 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:49:47 PM EST
Views: 1 More >>
4 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:49:13 PM EST
Views: 1 More >>
4 months ago December 29, 2014 Dec 29, 2014 Monday, December 29 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 12:48:32 PM EST
Views: 35 More >>
6 months ago November 11, 2014 Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday, November 11 2014 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:37:24 PM EST
Views: 26 More >>
6 months ago November 11, 2014 Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday, November 11 2014 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:35:52 PM EST
Views: 15 More >>
9 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:38:28 PM EDT
Views: 35 More >>
9 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:37:55 PM EDT
Views: 17 More >>
9 months ago August 01, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 Friday, August 01 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 12:37:20 PM EDT
Views: 132 More >>
10 months ago July 04, 2014 Jul 4, 2014 Friday, July 04 2014 Friday, July 04, 2014 7:59:45 AM EDT
Views: 55 More >>
10 months ago June 29, 2014 Jun 29, 2014 Sunday, June 29 2014 Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:35:27 AM EDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
5 Days
Radar
Today
77°
71°
Wed
Scattered T-Storms
86°
70°
Thu
PM T-Storms
87°
70°
Fri
Scattered T-Storms
86°
69°
Sat
PM T-Storms
85°
69°