76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 day ago Saturday, August 06 2022 Aug 6, 2022 Saturday, August 06, 2022 9:34:02 PM CDT August 06, 2022
3 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 7:16:49 PM CDT August 04, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, July 27 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:18:04 PM CDT July 27, 2022
1 week ago Monday, July 25 2022 Jul 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 10:42:56 PM CDT July 25, 2022
2 weeks ago Sunday, July 24 2022 Jul 24, 2022 Sunday, July 24, 2022 6:18:33 PM CDT July 24, 2022
2 weeks ago Saturday, July 23 2022 Jul 23, 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022 6:50:15 PM CDT July 23, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, July 22 2022 Jul 22, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022 8:40:51 PM CDT July 22, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 20 2022 Jul 20, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:31:52 PM CDT July 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 20 2022 Jul 20, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:54:23 PM CDT July 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 19 2022 Jul 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 9:37:17 PM CDT July 19, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, July 18 2022 Jul 18, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 9:34:42 PM CDT July 18, 2022
3 weeks ago Sunday, July 17 2022 Jul 17, 2022 Sunday, July 17, 2022 10:53:48 PM CDT July 17, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days