57°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 day ago Monday, April 22 2024 Apr 22, 2024 Monday, April 22, 2024 7:36:52 PM CDT April 22, 2024
2 days ago Sunday, April 21 2024 Apr 21, 2024 Sunday, April 21, 2024 10:43:33 PM CDT April 21, 2024
3 days ago Saturday, April 20 2024 Apr 20, 2024 Saturday, April 20, 2024 5:50:28 PM CDT April 20, 2024
6 days ago Wednesday, April 17 2024 Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9:53:34 PM CDT April 17, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, April 16 2024 Apr 16, 2024 Tuesday, April 16, 2024 7:47:45 PM CDT April 16, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, April 10 2024 Apr 10, 2024 Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:35:37 PM CDT April 10, 2024
2 weeks ago Saturday, April 06 2024 Apr 6, 2024 Saturday, April 06, 2024 6:31:35 PM CDT April 06, 2024
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 02 2024 Apr 2, 2024 Tuesday, April 02, 2024 10:59:10 PM CDT April 02, 2024
3 weeks ago Monday, April 01 2024 Apr 1, 2024 Monday, April 01, 2024 10:40:26 PM CDT April 01, 2024
4 weeks ago Tuesday, March 26 2024 Mar 26, 2024 Tuesday, March 26, 2024 3:45:48 PM CDT March 26, 2024
4 weeks ago Monday, March 25 2024 Mar 25, 2024 Monday, March 25, 2024 9:40:42 PM CDT March 25, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, March 19 2024 Mar 19, 2024 Tuesday, March 19, 2024 3:05:20 PM CDT March 19, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days