81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

CONGRATULATIONS TO TRAVIS SHEPHERD FOR WINNING THE $20,000 YARD MAKEOVER!

We will have updates on the progress of the big makeover on WBRZ News 2 and right here on this page.

All plants will be provided by Louisiana Nursery, outdoor accessories provided by Brian's Furniture, outdoor kitchen provided by ShoppersChoice.com Kitchen & Patio Showroom and labor by Landscape 180!

LSU's Roberth Reich School of Landscape Architecture will provide and incredible plan and design that you will love.

Sponsored by:

2017 Yard Makeover Videos

1 month ago Saturday, September 09 2017 Sep 9, 2017 Saturday, September 09, 2017 6:16:58 PM CDT September 09, 2017
4 months ago Thursday, May 25 2017 May 25, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 5:29:24 PM CDT May 25, 2017
4 months ago Tuesday, May 23 2017 May 23, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 3:59:16 PM CDT May 23, 2017
5 months ago Wednesday, May 17 2017 May 17, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:33:30 PM CDT May 17, 2017
5 months ago Friday, April 28 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 11:33:52 AM CDT April 28, 2017
5 months ago Friday, April 28 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 10:44:07 AM CDT April 28, 2017
5 months ago Thursday, April 27 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:17:17 PM CDT April 27, 2017
5 months ago Thursday, April 27 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:48:01 PM CDT April 27, 2017
3 years ago Thursday, September 25 2014 Sep 25, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:54:58 AM CDT September 25, 2014

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days