76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Tue
82°
62°
20%
Wed
83°
65°
10%
Thu
84°
68°
60%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

WBRZ Advertising

The WBRZ Sales Department has highly trained and experienced sales professionals who know how to effectively increase revenue for your business. We work with clients in all business categories and will provide results that reach your campaign goals. We consult clients on their media placement for multiple-platforms, commercial production, digital ad production and campaign strategy. The WBRZ sales team can provide additional information for WBRZ, WBRZ.com, WBTR, WBRZ 2.3 Weather, and WBRZ 2.2 News Repeat

Advertising Contact Information

General Advertising Questions
sales@wbrz.com
225.336.2226
Denise Robichaux
Director of Sales
drobichaux@wbrz.com
225.336.2230
Della Berning
Sales Manager
dberning@wbrz.com
225.336.2235
Robert Bienvenu
Account Executive
rbienvenu@wbrz.com
225.336.2247
Michael Bird
Account Executive
mbird@wbrz.com
225.336.2238
Brandon Daboval
Account Executive
bdaboval@wbrz.com
225.336.2241
Judy Edwards
Account Executive
jedwards@wbrz.com
225.336.2249
Dana McLin
Account Executive
dmclin@wbrz.com
225.336.2234
Sarah McKee Pipsair
Account Executive
spipsair@wbrz.com
225.336.2237
Jeff Smith
Account Executive
jeff2@wbrz.com
225.336.2239
Steve Storey
Account Executive
steve@wbrz.com
225.336.2240
Sydney Walters
Account Executive
swalters@wbrz.com
225.336.2231

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
5 Days
Radar
Today
Partly Cloudy
82°
60°
Tue
Partly Cloudy
82°
62°
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
83°
65°
Thu
T-Showers
84°
68°
Fri
Partly Cloudy
88°
63°