WBRZ Advertising

The WBRZ Sales Department has highly trained, knowledgeable, and experienced sales professionals who know how to use the power of broadcast television to effectively increase sales for your business. We work with clients in all business categories and budgets.

WBRZ is a cost-effective advertising tool for any business to consider for their company's marketing strategy. We assist our clients with buying time, the creation of advertising programs, as well as advising them on how to include broadcast television in their current media plans.

The WBRZ sales team can assist business owners with developing an advertising plan that will aide in business growth. Whether it is WBRZ, WBTR, WBRZ.com, or the 24 hour weather channel -18, a member of our sales team will work with you on determining the best programs for your business.

Advertising Contact Information

General Advertising Questions
sales@wbrz.com
225.336.2226
Denise Robichaux
Director of Sales
drobichaux@wbrz.com
225.336.2230
Della Berning
Sales Manager
dberning@wbrz.com
225.336.2235
Michael Bird
Account Executive
mbird@wbrz.com
225.336.2238
Brandon Daboval
Account Executive
bdaboval@wbrz.com
225.336.2241
Judy Edwards
Account Executive
jedwards@wbrz.com
225.336.2249
Dana McLin
Account Executive
dmclin@wbrz.com
225.336.2234
John Pellerin
Account Executive
pellerin@wbrz.com
225.336.2242
Sarah McKee Pipsair
Account Executive
spipsair@wbrz.com
225.336.2237
Fred Reno
Account Executive
fred@wbrz.com
225.336.2231
Jeff Smith
Account Executive
jeff2@wbrz.com
225.336.2239
Steve Storey
Account Executive
steve@wbrz.com
225.336.2240

Press Releases