78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Sun
88°
74°
60%
Mon
94°
74°
10%
Tue
94°
75°
20%
Follow our weather team on social media

2 weeks ago June 16, 2015 Jun 16, 2015 Tuesday, June 16 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4:57:13 PM CDT
3 weeks ago June 12, 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:16:44 AM CDT
3 weeks ago June 10, 2015 Jun 10, 2015 Wednesday, June 10 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:14:11 PM CDT
4 weeks ago June 04, 2015 Jun 4, 2015 Thursday, June 04 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015 11:04:06 AM CDT
1 month ago May 28, 2015 May 28, 2015 Thursday, May 28 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:27:02 PM CDT
1 month ago May 27, 2015 May 27, 2015 Wednesday, May 27 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:06:23 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select a Footer.