91°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Mon
94°
72°
0%
Tue
95°
74°
10%
Wed
96°
72°
10%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

1 week ago August 19, 2015 Aug 19, 2015 Wednesday, August 19 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:13:45 PM CDT
1 month ago July 16, 2015 Jul 16, 2015 Thursday, July 16 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:45:21 AM CDT
1 month ago July 09, 2015 Jul 9, 2015 Thursday, July 09 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 11:05:23 AM CDT
2 months ago June 24, 2015 Jun 24, 2015 Wednesday, June 24 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:56:54 PM CDT
2 months ago June 24, 2015 Jun 24, 2015 Wednesday, June 24 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:14:10 PM CDT
2 months ago June 23, 2015 Jun 23, 2015 Tuesday, June 23 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:51:52 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select a Footer.