80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Fri
99°
77°
30%
Sat
99°
74°
10%
Sun
101°
75°
0%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

1 month ago June 24, 2015 Jun 24, 2015 Wednesday, June 24 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 5:41:49 PM CDT
1 month ago June 24, 2015 Jun 24, 2015 Wednesday, June 24 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:14:10 PM CDT
1 month ago June 23, 2015 Jun 23, 2015 Tuesday, June 23 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:51:52 PM CDT
1 month ago June 17, 2015 Jun 17, 2015 Wednesday, June 17 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 11:51:47 AM CDT
1 month ago June 16, 2015 Jun 16, 2015 Tuesday, June 16 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4:57:13 PM CDT
1 month ago June 12, 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:16:44 AM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select a Footer.