30°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

2 months ago Friday, November 03 2017 Nov 3, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 9:32:40 AM CDT November 03, 2017
2 months ago Friday, November 03 2017 Nov 3, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 9:32:01 AM CDT November 03, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, October 31 2017 Oct 31, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2:17:27 PM CDT October 31, 2017
2 months ago Friday, October 27 2017 Oct 27, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 8:50:28 AM CDT October 27, 2017
2 months ago Thursday, October 26 2017 Oct 26, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 2:12:59 PM CDT October 26, 2017
2 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2017 Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:04:07 PM CDT October 25, 2017
2 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2017 Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:02:56 AM CDT October 25, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, October 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:16:43 PM CDT October 24, 2017
2 months ago Friday, October 20 2017 Oct 20, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 3:06:16 PM CDT October 20, 2017
3 months ago Thursday, October 19 2017 Oct 19, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:39:10 PM CDT October 19, 2017
3 months ago Wednesday, October 18 2017 Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:26:22 AM CDT October 18, 2017
3 months ago Tuesday, October 17 2017 Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:16:15 AM CDT October 17, 2017
3 months ago Friday, October 13 2017 Oct 13, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 9:44:01 AM CDT October 13, 2017
3 months ago Thursday, October 12 2017 Oct 12, 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:35:50 AM CDT October 12, 2017
3 months ago Wednesday, October 11 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:13:13 PM CDT October 11, 2017

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days