89°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

1 month ago Wednesday, August 15 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:21:42 AM CDT August 15, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 09 2018 Aug 9, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 9:34:08 AM CDT August 09, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, August 07 2018 Aug 7, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:44:32 AM CDT August 07, 2018
1 month ago Monday, August 06 2018 Aug 6, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 9:19:32 AM CDT August 06, 2018
1 month ago Friday, August 03 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 3:57:11 PM CDT August 03, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 02 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 9:39:14 AM CDT August 02, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 02 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 9:31:21 AM CDT August 02, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, July 31 2018 Jul 31, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:22:25 AM CDT July 31, 2018
1 month ago Monday, July 30 2018 Jul 30, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 9:21:02 AM CDT July 30, 2018
1 month ago Friday, July 27 2018 Jul 27, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 7:43:06 AM CDT July 27, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, July 26 2018 Jul 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:15:47 AM CDT July 26, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, July 25 2018 Jul 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:23:00 AM CDT July 25, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, July 24 2018 Jul 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:24:31 AM CDT July 24, 2018
1 month ago Monday, July 23 2018 Jul 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 9:30:45 AM CDT July 23, 2018
2 months ago Friday, July 20 2018 Jul 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 1:25:45 PM CDT July 20, 2018

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days