28°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

1 month ago Monday, November 20 2017 Nov 20, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 7:07:17 PM CST November 20, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, November 14 2017 Nov 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:56:45 PM CST November 14, 2017
2 months ago Thursday, November 09 2017 Nov 9, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 6:49:20 PM CST November 09, 2017
2 months ago Wednesday, November 08 2017 Nov 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:00:44 PM CST November 08, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, November 07 2017 Nov 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:55:22 PM CST November 07, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, October 31 2017 Oct 31, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:46:57 PM CDT October 31, 2017
2 months ago Monday, October 30 2017 Oct 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 6:51:52 PM CDT October 30, 2017
2 months ago Thursday, October 26 2017 Oct 26, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:59:28 PM CDT October 26, 2017
2 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2017 Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:01:08 PM CDT October 25, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, October 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 6:57:17 PM CDT October 24, 2017
2 months ago Monday, October 23 2017 Oct 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 7:11:27 PM CDT October 23, 2017
3 months ago Wednesday, October 18 2017 Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:03:26 PM CDT October 18, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days