83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Thursday, June 21 2018 Jun 21, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:16:14 PM CDT June 21, 2018
2 days ago Wednesday, June 20 2018 Jun 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:41:15 PM CDT June 20, 2018
3 days ago Tuesday, June 19 2018 Jun 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:50:36 PM CDT June 19, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, June 12 2018 Jun 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:43:57 PM CDT June 12, 2018
1 week ago Monday, June 11 2018 Jun 11, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 6:50:31 PM CDT June 11, 2018
3 weeks ago Tuesday, May 29 2018 May 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:52:52 PM CDT May 29, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, May 22 2018 May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:51:55 PM CDT May 22, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:28:11 PM CDT May 17, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, May 16 2018 May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:52:18 PM CDT May 16, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, May 15 2018 May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:48:17 PM CDT May 15, 2018
1 month ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 7:07:05 PM CDT May 14, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days