34°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

10 months ago Friday, March 03 2017 Mar 3, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 6:50:24 PM CST March 03, 2017
10 months ago Thursday, February 23 2017 Feb 23, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:48:06 PM CST February 23, 2017
10 months ago Wednesday, February 22 2017 Feb 22, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:46:27 PM CST February 22, 2017
10 months ago Monday, February 20 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 6:48:36 PM CST February 20, 2017
11 months ago Thursday, February 02 2017 Feb 2, 2017 Thursday, February 02, 2017 11:15:33 PM CST February 02, 2017
11 months ago Wednesday, January 25 2017 Jan 25, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:51:49 PM CST January 25, 2017
11 months ago Sunday, January 22 2017 Jan 22, 2017 Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:26:26 PM CST January 22, 2017
11 months ago Wednesday, January 18 2017 Jan 18, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:56:08 PM CST January 18, 2017
1 year ago Friday, January 13 2017 Jan 13, 2017 Friday, January 13, 2017 6:49:50 PM CST January 13, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, January 04 2017 Jan 4, 2017 Wednesday, January 04, 2017 6:50:07 PM CST January 04, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, November 23 2016 Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 6:48:10 PM CST November 23, 2016
1 year ago Friday, November 04 2016 Nov 4, 2016 Friday, November 04, 2016 6:50:30 PM CDT November 04, 2016

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days