45°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

1 hour ago Monday, January 21 2019 Jan 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 8:12:27 PM CST January 21, 2019
3 days ago Friday, January 18 2019 Jan 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 7:01:25 PM CST January 18, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, January 17 2019 Jan 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:47:17 PM CST January 17, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, January 15 2019 Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:48:03 PM CST January 15, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, January 10 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:50:02 PM CST January 10, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, January 08 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:54:11 PM CST January 08, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, January 07 2019 Jan 7, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:25 PM CST January 07, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, January 04 2019 Jan 4, 2019 Friday, January 04, 2019 6:54:11 PM CST January 04, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 02 2019 Jan 2, 2019 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 6:46:21 PM CST January 02, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 01 2019 Jan 1, 2019 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 7:01:37 PM CST January 01, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, December 31 2018 Dec 31, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 6:47:33 PM CST December 31, 2018
3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 26 2018 Dec 26, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9:46:45 PM CST December 26, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days