35°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
NEW ORLEANS - Veteran Saints fans weren't the only ones hyped up by Michael Thomas' late-game touchdown and subsequent celebration.... More >>
1 month ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 12:52:00 PM CST November 05, 2018 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - The 8-0 Los Angeles Rams and the surging New Orleans Saints look ready for a shootout inside... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, November 04 2018 Nov 4, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 3:15:00 PM CST November 04, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers have dropped from the top 5 in both major polls after being dominated by... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, November 04 2018 Nov 4, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 1:56:46 PM CST November 04, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - Tua Tagovailoa threw two touchdown passes and ran 44 yards for a score in his... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, November 03 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:48:00 PM CDT November 03, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE - After navigating eight games of one of the toughest schedules in the nation, LSU hosts its toughest... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, November 03 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:35:00 PM CDT November 03, 2018 in Sports
PREP FOOTBALL SCORES FROM WEEK 10 IN LOUISIANA Acadiana 35, Lafayette 14 Amite 55, St. Thomas... More >>
1 month ago Friday, November 02 2018 Nov 2, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 11:00:00 PM CDT November 02, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - Whether it's professional or college football, two of the year's biggest sports match-ups will happen just hours... More >>
1 month ago Friday, November 02 2018 Nov 2, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 2:29:00 PM CDT November 02, 2018 in Sports
East Feliciana needed every bit of what they got from Richard Davis on Friday. The wide out scored two... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 31 2018 Oct 31, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:20:00 PM CDT October 31, 2018 in Sports
BIRMINGHAM, AL - A scheduling conflict at the predetermined venue for the SWAC's Championship means the title game will be... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 31 2018 Oct 31, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:10:00 PM CDT October 31, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Slowly but surely the Southern Jags have quickly become a serious threat in the SWAC. Make it... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, October 27 2018 Oct 27, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:16:00 PM CDT October 27, 2018 in Sports
PREP FOOTBALL Acadiana 56, LaGrange 7 Albany 28, Grant 0 Alexandria 44, Pineville 7... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 26 2018 Oct 26, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 11:22:38 PM CDT October 26, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- First year Dunham starter Reed Godbery has lead his team to a 8-0 record and Friday against Northeast,... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 24 2018 Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:47:00 PM CDT October 24, 2018 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days