69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - The LSU bats failed to find their stride from the previous night as Mississippi State starting pitcher... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, March 30 2018 Mar 30, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 9:24:00 PM CDT March 30, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers broke out of an offensive slump with a huge seventh inning two-out rally to... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, March 29 2018 Mar 29, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:05:00 PM CDT March 29, 2018 in Sports
METARIE, LA - The Ragin Cajuns sweep the season series 2-0 over LSU after the purple and gold couldn't take... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, March 27 2018 Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:25:00 PM CDT March 27, 2018 in Sports
NASHVILLE, TN - One run in a pitcher's duel Sunday afternoon decided the LSU-Vanderbilt series Sunday after a stellar outing... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, March 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:19:00 PM CDT March 25, 2018 in Sports
UPDATE: LSU evened the series against Vanderbilt with a 6-2 win Sunday morning after long weather delay. NASHVILLE, TN... More >>
4 weeks ago Saturday, March 24 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:47:00 PM CDT March 24, 2018 in Sports
St. Louis, MO - The LSU gymnastics team is adding another piece of hardware to their trophy case after scoring... More >>
4 weeks ago Saturday, March 24 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:01:00 PM CDT March 24, 2018 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - A slow start turned into a fantastic finish for LSU with three homeruns fueling a comeback... More >>
4 weeks ago Saturday, March 24 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:01:13 PM CDT March 24, 2018 in Sports
NASHVILLE - The LSU Tiger baseball team scored early but not often enough against the Vanderbilt Commodores and lost their... More >>
4 weeks ago Friday, March 23 2018 Mar 23, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 11:32:51 PM CDT March 23, 2018 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - Three hours and change after first pitch at 6:00 p.m. the Tigers took home a thrilling... More >>
4 weeks ago Thursday, March 22 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:59:45 PM CDT March 22, 2018 in Sports
ST. LOUIS- The Southeastern Conference announced Tuesday that the 2019 SEC Gymnastics Championships will be hosted at the Smoothie King... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, March 22 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:43:00 AM CDT March 22, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger baseball team rallied from a slow start and ended a four game losing streak... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, March 21 2018 Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:50:00 PM CDT March 21, 2018 in Sports
Hattiesburg, MS - Southern University held Southern Miss scoreless for five innings before allowing 12 runs in the final three... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, March 20 2018 Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:13:23 PM CDT March 20, 2018 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days