65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

5 hours ago Tuesday, October 23 2018 Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:10:48 PM CDT October 23, 2018
5 hours ago Tuesday, October 23 2018 Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:04:50 PM CDT October 23, 2018
1 day ago Monday, October 22 2018 Oct 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 7:26:08 PM CDT October 22, 2018
4 days ago Friday, October 19 2018 Oct 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 9:32:35 AM CDT October 19, 2018
5 days ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:51:12 PM CDT October 18, 2018
6 days ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:51:48 PM CDT October 17, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:27:48 PM CDT October 16, 2018
1 week ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 11:10:49 PM CDT October 15, 2018
1 week ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 7:33:06 PM CDT October 15, 2018
1 week ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 6:54:41 PM CDT October 15, 2018
1 week ago Saturday, October 13 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:39:56 PM CDT October 13, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, October 10 2018 Oct 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:30:10 PM CDT October 10, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days