74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

12 hours ago Saturday, April 21 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:54:17 PM CDT April 21, 2018
12 hours ago Saturday, April 21 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:53:37 PM CDT April 21, 2018
6 days ago Sunday, April 15 2018 Apr 15, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:38:17 PM CDT April 15, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, April 12 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:48:22 PM CDT April 12, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, April 12 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:58:59 PM CDT April 12, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, April 10 2018 Apr 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 6:13:17 PM CDT April 10, 2018
1 week ago Monday, April 09 2018 Apr 9, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 9:58:23 PM CDT April 09, 2018
1 week ago Sunday, April 08 2018 Apr 8, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 6:39:53 PM CDT April 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 10:13:51 PM CDT April 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 9:22:54 PM CDT April 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:47:13 PM CDT April 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:09:30 PM CDT April 04, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days