71°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

4 days ago May 27, 2016 May 27, 2016 Friday, May 27 2016 Friday, May 27, 2016 1:43:32 PM CDT
1 week ago May 23, 2016 May 23, 2016 Monday, May 23 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016 10:58:31 PM CDT
1 week ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:18:31 PM CDT
1 week ago May 20, 2016 May 20, 2016 Friday, May 20 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 4:18:11 PM CDT
2 weeks ago May 17, 2016 May 17, 2016 Tuesday, May 17 2016 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 5:15:27 PM CDT
2 weeks ago May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016 Friday, May 13 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 2:50:27 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 08, 2016 May 8, 2016 Sunday, May 08 2016 Sunday, May 08, 2016 11:52:39 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 7:15:28 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 5:30:49 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 11:28:51 PM CDT
3 weeks ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:13:29 AM CDT
4 weeks ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:28:18 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days