60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 days ago February 17, 2017 Feb 17, 2017 Friday, February 17 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017 10:44:57 AM CST
1 week ago February 10, 2017 Feb 10, 2017 Friday, February 10 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017 1:12:41 PM CST
1 week ago February 09, 2017 Feb 9, 2017 Thursday, February 09 2017 Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:09:32 PM CST
2 weeks ago February 03, 2017 Feb 3, 2017 Friday, February 03 2017 Friday, February 03, 2017 3:01:12 PM CST
2 weeks ago February 01, 2017 Feb 1, 2017 Wednesday, February 01 2017 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 11:21:07 PM CST
2 weeks ago February 01, 2017 Feb 1, 2017 Wednesday, February 01 2017 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 8:12:00 PM CST
2 weeks ago February 01, 2017 Feb 1, 2017 Wednesday, February 01 2017 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 6:52:24 PM CST
3 weeks ago January 27, 2017 Jan 27, 2017 Friday, January 27 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017 5:08:12 PM CST
3 weeks ago January 25, 2017 Jan 25, 2017 Wednesday, January 25 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:53:32 PM CST
1 month ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 6:35:41 PM CST
1 month ago January 17, 2017 Jan 17, 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:35:54 PM CST
1 month ago January 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017 Sunday, January 15 2017 Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:49:35 PM CST

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days