64°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

5 hours ago September 30, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Friday, September 30 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 6:12:22 PM CDT
10 hours ago September 30, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Friday, September 30 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 1:07:29 PM CDT
2 days ago September 28, 2016 Sep 28, 2016 Wednesday, September 28 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:56:33 PM CDT
5 days ago September 25, 2016 Sep 25, 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:46:27 PM CDT
5 days ago September 25, 2016 Sep 25, 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:28:04 PM CDT
1 week ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 4:52:55 PM CDT
1 week ago September 21, 2016 Sep 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 21 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:07:16 PM CDT
1 week ago September 17, 2016 Sep 17, 2016 Saturday, September 17 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:16:10 AM CDT
2 weeks ago September 16, 2016 Sep 16, 2016 Friday, September 16 2016 Friday, September 16, 2016 1:25:02 PM CDT
2 weeks ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:20:33 PM CDT
3 weeks ago September 09, 2016 Sep 9, 2016 Friday, September 09 2016 Friday, September 09, 2016 5:02:26 PM CDT
3 weeks ago September 07, 2016 Sep 7, 2016 Wednesday, September 07 2016 Wednesday, September 07, 2016 11:06:05 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days