70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 days ago January 20, 2017 Jan 20, 2017 Friday, January 20 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017 6:35:41 PM CST
6 days ago January 17, 2017 Jan 17, 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:35:54 PM CST
1 week ago January 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017 Sunday, January 15 2017 Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:49:35 PM CST
1 week ago January 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017 Friday, January 13 2017 Friday, January 13, 2017 3:22:58 PM CST
2 weeks ago January 08, 2017 Jan 8, 2017 Sunday, January 08 2017 Sunday, January 08, 2017 8:06:46 PM CST
2 weeks ago January 05, 2017 Jan 5, 2017 Thursday, January 05 2017 Thursday, January 05, 2017 2:18:15 PM CST
3 weeks ago December 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016 Friday, December 30 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016 6:44:06 PM CST
3 weeks ago December 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016 Friday, December 30 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016 1:35:46 PM CST
3 weeks ago December 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016 Thursday, December 29 2016 Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:08:42 PM CST
3 weeks ago December 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016 Wednesday, December 28 2016 Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:08:53 PM CST
1 month ago December 07, 2016 Dec 7, 2016 Wednesday, December 07 2016 Wednesday, December 07, 2016 10:58:22 PM CST
1 month ago December 06, 2016 Dec 6, 2016 Tuesday, December 06 2016 Tuesday, December 06, 2016 10:52:19 PM CST

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days