46°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Food

Galatoire's Bistro: Chocolate mousse with candied bacon
BATON ROUGE - Chef Kelley McCann of Galatoire's Bistro stopped by News 2 at 4 with a recipe that is sure to delight with Valentine's Day rapidly approaching. Galatoire's... More >>
4 days ago February 09, 2016 Feb 9, 2016 Tuesday, February 09 2016 Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:38:43 PM CST in Recipes
BATON ROUGE- This morning Stab's Steak and Seafood stopped by the 2une In kitchen to prepare another dish as our chef of the month. This week they brought something... More >>
2 weeks ago January 27, 2016 Jan 27, 2016 Wednesday, January 27 2016 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 10:19:44 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- January's chef of the month doesn't mess around when it comes to grilling up the perfect filet. Whether you're looking for a place to spend a fancy night... More >>
1 month ago January 13, 2016 Jan 13, 2016 Wednesday, January 13 2016 Wednesday, January 13, 2016 8:55:30 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE - Katherine Leblanc from Smoothie King visited News 2 at 4 with a smoothie recipe that is designed specifically to capture the king cake flavor that is synonymous... More >>
1 month ago January 08, 2016 Jan 8, 2016 Friday, January 08 2016 Friday, January 08, 2016 4:47:31 PM CST in Recipes

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE- Bayou Bistro's Chef Chucky Lejeune was back in the 2une In kitchen on Wednesday for his last segment... More >>
1 month ago December 30, 2015 Dec 30, 2015 Wednesday, December 30 2015 Wednesday, December 30, 2015 9:47:28 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- Louisiana Bayou Bistro was back in the kitchen this week cooking up some delicious fried eggplant ponchartrain. Seeing... More >>
1 month ago December 24, 2015 Dec 24, 2015 Thursday, December 24 2015 Thursday, December 24, 2015 9:01:16 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- Christmas is less than 24 hours away and everyone is scrounging for the perfect dish idea for their... More >>
1 month ago December 24, 2015 Dec 24, 2015 Thursday, December 24 2015 Thursday, December 24, 2015 8:19:19 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- La Madeleine cooking up all sorts of meals and treats just in time for the holidays. If you're... More >>
1 month ago December 23, 2015 Dec 23, 2015 Wednesday, December 23 2015 Wednesday, December 23, 2015 8:26:15 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE - Galatoire’s Bistro Executive Chef Kelley McCann came by News 2 at 4 Tuesday evening to bring a... More >>
1 month ago December 22, 2015 Dec 22, 2015 Tuesday, December 22 2015 Tuesday, December 22, 2015 4:30:41 PM CST in Recipes
BATON ROUGE- This week on 2une In, John Pastorek introduced another segment of the holiday countdown with Holly Clegg .... More >>
1 month ago December 17, 2015 Dec 17, 2015 Thursday, December 17 2015 Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:48:18 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- Louisiana Bayou Bistro was in the 2une In kitchen this morning to finish out December as our chef... More >>
1 month ago December 16, 2015 Dec 16, 2015 Wednesday, December 16 2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 9:29:23 AM CST in News
BATON ROUGE - Galatoire's Bistro Executive Chef Kelley McCann visited News 2 at 4 Tuesday with a cost-effective recipe that... More >>
1 month ago December 15, 2015 Dec 15, 2015 Tuesday, December 15 2015 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:55:24 PM CST in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Local chef and food blogger Jay Ducote dropped by News 2 at 4 Friday evening with a... More >>
2 months ago December 04, 2015 Dec 4, 2015 Friday, December 04 2015 Friday, December 04, 2015 4:35:16 PM CST in News
BATON ROUGE- Louisiana's cookbook queen Holly Clegg is joining 2une In for the entire month of December to share some... More >>
2 months ago December 03, 2015 Dec 3, 2015 Thursday, December 03 2015 Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:40:36 AM CST in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days