68°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Fri
86°
71°
50%
Sat
85°
69°
60%
Sun
86°
69°
60%
Follow our weather team on social media

Food

Ruffino's Restaurant: Pan Sauteed Redfish
Ruffino's: Grilled shrimp skewers with mango salsa
ICYMI: Ruffino's Crawfish Cakes
BATON ROUGE- Our March Chef of the Month, Peter Sclafani, returned to the 2une In kitchen Wednesday morning with a delicious seafood recipe: Pan Sauteed Redfish with Oyster, Artichoke and... More >>
2 months ago March 25, 2015 Mar 25, 2015 Wednesday, March 25 2015 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00:48 AM EDT in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Our March Chef of the Month, Peter Sclafani, returned to the 2une In kitchen Wednesday morning to teach us another delicious recipe: Grilled Shrimp Skewers. Ingredients:... More >>
2 months ago March 18, 2015 Mar 18, 2015 Wednesday, March 18 2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:37:58 AM EDT in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Our March Chef of the Month is Chef Peter Sclafani at Ruffino's Restaurant in Baton Rouge. He returned to the 2une In Kitchen Wednesday with another delicious... More >>
2 months ago March 12, 2015 Mar 12, 2015 Thursday, March 12 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 4:40:47 AM EDT in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Chef Jim Urdiales of Mestizo's Restaurant visited News 2 at 4 today to show us how to prepare a dish with a dash of green with St.... More >>
2 months ago March 11, 2015 Mar 11, 2015 Wednesday, March 11 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:57:03 PM EDT in Recipes

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - Our March Chef of the Month is one of Baton Rouge's favorite restaurants for seafood, steaks and... More >>
2 months ago March 04, 2015 Mar 4, 2015 Wednesday, March 04 2015 Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:42:52 AM EST in Recipes
PRAIRIEVILLE - Tommy's Fish House in Prairieville has shown you delicious recipes all February long, including seared tuna , shrimp... More >>
3 months ago February 25, 2015 Feb 25, 2015 Wednesday, February 25 2015 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:36:57 AM EST in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Our 2une In Chef of the Month for February is Tommy's Fish House in Prairieville. Kenny Carr... More >>
3 months ago February 18, 2015 Feb 18, 2015 Wednesday, February 18 2015 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:51:24 AM EST in 2une In
BATON ROUGE - Couples have begun making reservations at restaurants around the city to celebrate Valentine's Day. Chef Brian Bertin... More >>
3 months ago February 12, 2015 Feb 12, 2015 Thursday, February 12 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 6:19:46 AM EST in 2une In
PRAIRIEVILLE- Our 2une In Chef of the Month, Chef Kenny Carr from Tommy's Fish House , was back in the... More >>
3 months ago February 11, 2015 Feb 11, 2015 Wednesday, February 11 2015 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30:21 AM EST in 2une In
BATON ROUGE - Executive Chef Kelley McCann of Galatoire's Bistro in Baton Rouge returned to the News 2 at 4... More >>
3 months ago February 04, 2015 Feb 4, 2015 Wednesday, February 04 2015 Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:22:28 PM EST in Recipes
BATON ROUGE - Our Chef of the Month for February is Chef Kenny Carr from Tommy's Fish House in Prairievile.... More >>
3 months ago February 04, 2015 Feb 4, 2015 Wednesday, February 04 2015 Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:11:51 AM EST in 2une In
BATON ROUGE - From great gumbo and sensations soups to spaghetti and meatballs like your Momma used to make, Mid... More >>
3 months ago January 28, 2015 Jan 28, 2015 Wednesday, January 28 2015 Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:48:07 AM EST in News
BATON ROUGE - Chef Don Bergeron of Chef Don Bergeron Enterprises/ Mid City Market joined us on 2une In this... More >>
4 months ago January 21, 2015 Jan 21, 2015 Wednesday, January 21 2015 Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:21:45 AM EST in 2une In
BATON ROUGE - The perfect way to combat the chilly temperatures outside is with some hot comfort food. 2une In's... More >>
4 months ago January 14, 2015 Jan 14, 2015 Wednesday, January 14 2015 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:14:34 AM EST in 2une In

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
5 Days
Radar
Today
68°
68°
Fri
PM T-Storms
86°
71°
Sat
PM T-Storms
85°
69°
Sun
PM T-Storms
86°
69°
Mon
Scattered T-Storms
84°
70°