Facebook Photo Privacy
A change to Facebook allows you to pre-approve photos before your friend can post them with your name attached. Right now, friends can add your name to pictures without your consent or knowledge and you have to remove it later. By that time, embarrassing photos may have already been seen. The name application won't affect if friends can add a photo of you, only whether your name is attached to it. The change is in response to user control requests and instead of going to a separate settings page, the new controls will be on the users page.