63°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:20:21 PM CDT
2 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:19:20 PM CDT
2 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:18:55 PM CDT
6 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 6:59:03 PM CDT
7 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 6:49:11 PM CDT
7 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 6:47:36 PM CDT

The Investigative Unit

2 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:18:55 PM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 11:26:00 PM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 11:04:41 PM CDT
2 weeks ago April 14, 2016 Apr 14, 2016 Thursday, April 14 2016 Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:53:49 PM CDT
1 month ago March 31, 2016 Mar 31, 2016 Thursday, March 31 2016 Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:53:57 PM CDT
1 month ago March 31, 2016 Mar 31, 2016 Thursday, March 31 2016 Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:50:05 PM CDT

Weather

8 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 5:42:44 PM CDT
12 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 1:22:06 PM CDT
18 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:07:50 AM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 5:50:32 PM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 1:19:14 PM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:52:55 AM CDT

Sports

2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:28:18 PM CDT
6 days ago April 28, 2016 Apr 28, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 4:03:55 PM CDT
1 week ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 11:13:22 PM CDT
1 week ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 6:57:30 PM CDT
1 week ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 10:09:42 AM CDT
2 weeks ago April 20, 2016 Apr 20, 2016 Wednesday, April 20 2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:26:50 PM CDT

Health

1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:54 AM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:27:38 AM CDT
1 week ago April 21, 2016 Apr 21, 2016 Thursday, April 21 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016 4:49:22 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 9:55:54 AM CDT
3 weeks ago April 07, 2016 Apr 7, 2016 Thursday, April 07 2016 Thursday, April 07, 2016 5:13:02 PM CDT
4 weeks ago April 04, 2016 Apr 4, 2016 Monday, April 04 2016 Monday, April 04, 2016 4:59:08 PM CDT

2une In

16 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 9:30:16 AM CDT
16 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 9:29:35 AM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:54 AM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:29 AM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 8:51:06 AM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 8:50:40 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

5 days ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 10:53:58 PM CDT
1 week ago April 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016 Friday, April 22 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 11:48:38 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 08, 2016 Apr 8, 2016 Friday, April 08 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016 10:58:21 PM CDT
1 month ago March 25, 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 11:11:06 PM CDT
1 month ago March 18, 2016 Mar 18, 2016 Friday, March 18 2016 Friday, March 18, 2016 10:57:05 PM CDT
2 months ago March 04, 2016 Mar 4, 2016 Friday, March 04 2016 Friday, March 04, 2016 11:08:05 PM CST

Pledge of Allegiance

16 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 9:05:36 AM CDT
1 day ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 8:56:21 AM CDT
2 days ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 9:17:12 AM CDT
5 days ago April 29, 2016 Apr 29, 2016 Friday, April 29 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 9:15:14 AM CDT
6 days ago April 28, 2016 Apr 28, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 1:44:28 PM CDT
1 week ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:01:23 AM CDT

Recipes

1 week ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT
1 week ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT
1 month ago March 30, 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT
1 month ago March 23, 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT
2 months ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST
2 months ago February 10, 2016 Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday, February 10 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:49:42 AM CST

News Replay

2 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:01:31 PM CDT
6 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 6:54:27 PM CDT
7 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 5:57:22 PM CDT
8 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 4:57:33 PM CDT
12 hours ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 1:49:34 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>