80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 hour ago July 24, 2016 Jul 24, 2016 Sunday, July 24 2016 Sunday, July 24, 2016 7:53:49 PM CDT
1 day ago July 23, 2016 Jul 23, 2016 Saturday, July 23 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 5:51:06 PM CDT
1 day ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 11:08:58 PM CDT
2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 7:19:58 PM CDT
2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 6:02:23 PM CDT
2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 6:00:34 PM CDT

The Investigative Unit

6 days ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 11:08:42 AM CDT
2 months ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:52:02 PM CDT
2 months ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:50:34 PM CDT
2 months ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 11:09:36 PM CDT
2 months ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:18:55 PM CDT
2 months ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 11:26:00 PM CDT

Weather

1 hour ago July 24, 2016 Jul 24, 2016 Sunday, July 24 2016 Sunday, July 24, 2016 7:46:30 PM CDT
23 hours ago July 23, 2016 Jul 23, 2016 Saturday, July 23 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:56:43 PM CDT
2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 5:56:45 PM CDT
2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 7:39:57 AM CDT
3 days ago July 21, 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:04:54 AM CDT
4 days ago July 20, 2016 Jul 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 20 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 5:58:55 PM CDT

Sports

4 days ago July 19, 2016 Jul 19, 2016 Tuesday, July 19 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:35:15 PM CDT
5 days ago July 19, 2016 Jul 19, 2016 Tuesday, July 19 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:28:28 AM CDT
2 weeks ago July 06, 2016 Jul 6, 2016 Wednesday, July 06 2016 Wednesday, July 06, 2016 9:54:59 AM CDT
2 weeks ago July 04, 2016 Jul 4, 2016 Monday, July 04 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 11:21:44 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 03, 2016 Jul 3, 2016 Sunday, July 03 2016 Sunday, July 03, 2016 10:57:50 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 03, 2016 Jul 3, 2016 Sunday, July 03 2016 Sunday, July 03, 2016 10:57:02 PM CDT

Health

2 months ago May 19, 2016 May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 19 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:32:50 PM CDT
2 months ago May 18, 2016 May 18, 2016 Wednesday, May 18 2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:52:25 PM CDT
2 months ago May 12, 2016 May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 12 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:54:10 PM CDT
2 months ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 5:49:12 PM CDT
2 months ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:54 AM CDT
2 months ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:27:38 AM CDT

2une In

3 days ago July 21, 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:44:13 AM CDT
3 days ago July 21, 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:18:37 AM CDT
4 days ago July 20, 2016 Jul 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 20 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:37:12 AM CDT
6 days ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 8:10:58 AM CDT
6 days ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 6:25:36 AM CDT
1 week ago July 11, 2016 Jul 11, 2016 Monday, July 11 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 6:45:06 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago July 08, 2016 Jul 8, 2016 Friday, July 08 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 11:12:22 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 01, 2016 Jul 1, 2016 Friday, July 01 2016 Friday, July 01, 2016 11:30:33 PM CDT
4 weeks ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 11:10:11 PM CDT
1 month ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 10:58:48 PM CDT
1 month ago June 10, 2016 Jun 10, 2016 Friday, June 10 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016 11:34:00 PM CDT
1 month ago May 31, 2016 May 31, 2016 Tuesday, May 31 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:25:26 PM CDT

Pledge of Allegiance

2 days ago July 22, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Friday, July 22 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 4:10:35 PM CDT
3 days ago July 21, 2016 Jul 21, 2016 Thursday, July 21 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:39:53 AM CDT
4 days ago July 20, 2016 Jul 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 20 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:03:54 AM CDT
5 days ago July 19, 2016 Jul 19, 2016 Tuesday, July 19 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 1:46:36 PM CDT
6 days ago July 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Monday, July 18 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 9:11:30 AM CDT
1 week ago July 15, 2016 Jul 15, 2016 Friday, July 15 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016 9:40:42 AM CDT

Recipes

2 months ago May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT
2 months ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT
2 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT
3 months ago March 30, 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT
4 months ago March 23, 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT
5 months ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST

News Replay

3 hours ago July 24, 2016 Jul 24, 2016 Sunday, July 24 2016 Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:21:27 PM CDT
22 hours ago July 23, 2016 Jul 23, 2016 Saturday, July 23 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:01:53 PM CDT
1 day ago July 23, 2016 Jul 23, 2016 Saturday, July 23 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:54:33 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>