72°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

3 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 11:26:48 PM CDT September 25, 2017
3 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 10:58:52 PM CDT September 25, 2017
3 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 10:55:03 PM CDT September 25, 2017
6 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 8:00:47 PM CDT September 25, 2017
7 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 7:11:23 PM CDT September 25, 2017
7 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 6:46:55 PM CDT September 25, 2017

The Investigative Unit

1 week ago Tuesday, September 12 2017 Sep 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:50:14 PM CDT September 12, 2017
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 06 2017 Sep 6, 2017 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 6:57:43 PM CDT September 06, 2017
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 05 2017 Sep 5, 2017 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:56:04 PM CDT September 05, 2017
1 month ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 7:10:04 PM CDT July 31, 2017
2 months ago Wednesday, July 26 2017 Jul 26, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:46:12 PM CDT July 26, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:54:43 PM CDT July 25, 2017

Weather

8 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 5:59:28 PM CDT September 25, 2017
12 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 1:32:44 PM CDT September 25, 2017
14 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 11:44:23 AM CDT September 25, 2017
20 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 6:25:46 AM CDT September 25, 2017
1 day ago Sunday, September 24 2017 Sep 24, 2017 Sunday, September 24, 2017 6:30:11 PM CDT September 24, 2017
3 days ago Friday, September 22 2017 Sep 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 1:26:08 PM CDT September 22, 2017

Sports

2 days ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:03:04 PM CDT September 23, 2017
2 days ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:01:52 PM CDT September 23, 2017
4 days ago Thursday, September 21 2017 Sep 21, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:19:49 PM CDT September 21, 2017
4 days ago Thursday, September 21 2017 Sep 21, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:17:53 AM CDT September 21, 2017
5 days ago Wednesday, September 20 2017 Sep 20, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:55:15 PM CDT September 20, 2017
6 days ago Tuesday, September 19 2017 Sep 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:30:52 PM CDT September 19, 2017

Health

5 months ago Thursday, April 13 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:44:07 AM CDT April 13, 2017
5 months ago Friday, April 07 2017 Apr 7, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 1:54:01 PM CDT April 07, 2017
5 months ago Wednesday, April 05 2017 Apr 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:16:12 AM CDT April 05, 2017
5 months ago Monday, April 03 2017 Apr 3, 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 9:25:44 AM CDT April 03, 2017
5 months ago Friday, March 31 2017 Mar 31, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 7:59:33 AM CDT March 31, 2017
5 months ago Wednesday, March 29 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:14:42 AM CDT March 29, 2017

2une In

20 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 6:25:46 AM CDT September 25, 2017
3 days ago Friday, September 22 2017 Sep 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:20:05 AM CDT September 22, 2017
1 week ago Friday, September 15 2017 Sep 15, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 7:43:22 AM CDT September 15, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, September 14 2017 Sep 14, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:38:00 AM CDT September 14, 2017
1 week ago Wednesday, September 13 2017 Sep 13, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:29:17 AM CDT September 13, 2017
1 week ago Tuesday, September 12 2017 Sep 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:26:27 AM CDT September 12, 2017

2 Make a Difference

1 month ago Saturday, August 12 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:21:12 PM CDT August 12, 2017
1 month ago Friday, August 04 2017 Aug 4, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 11:10:20 PM CDT August 04, 2017
2 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 9:56:42 PM CDT July 14, 2017
2 months ago Friday, July 07 2017 Jul 7, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 11:18:37 PM CDT July 07, 2017
3 months ago Monday, June 26 2017 Jun 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 4:30:49 PM CDT June 26, 2017
3 months ago Tuesday, May 30 2017 May 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:06:54 PM CDT May 30, 2017

Pledge of Allegiance

16 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 10:01:37 AM CDT September 25, 2017
3 days ago Friday, September 22 2017 Sep 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 10:55:19 AM CDT September 22, 2017
4 days ago Thursday, September 21 2017 Sep 21, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:15:54 AM CDT September 21, 2017
6 days ago Tuesday, September 19 2017 Sep 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:36:30 PM CDT September 19, 2017
1 week ago Friday, September 15 2017 Sep 15, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 2:32:52 PM CDT September 15, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, September 14 2017 Sep 14, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 4:27:49 PM CDT September 14, 2017

Recipes

1 year ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT April 27, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT March 30, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

3 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 11:05:45 PM CDT September 25, 2017
7 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 6:59:55 PM CDT September 25, 2017
8 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 5:56:54 PM CDT September 25, 2017
9 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 4:57:11 PM CDT September 25, 2017
12 hours ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 1:35:14 PM CDT September 25, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.