86°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 10:37:44 AM CDT
5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:51:29 AM CDT
5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:40:59 AM CDT
5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:34:19 AM CDT
13 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:05:52 PM CDT
13 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:04:36 PM CDT

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:30:38 AM CDT
2 days ago April 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017 Tuesday, April 25 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:42:20 PM CDT
6 days ago April 21, 2017 Apr 21, 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 6:45:01 PM CDT
1 week ago April 20, 2017 Apr 20, 2017 Thursday, April 20 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:02:23 PM CDT
1 week ago April 18, 2017 Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:56:48 PM CDT
1 week ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 6:50:51 PM CDT

Weather

6 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 6:38:44 AM CDT
23 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:52:33 PM CDT
1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:59:28 AM CDT
1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:56:41 AM CDT
2 days ago April 26, 2017 Apr 26, 2017 Wednesday, April 26 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:55:05 AM CDT
2 days ago April 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017 Tuesday, April 25 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:11:07 PM CDT

Sports

5 days ago April 22, 2017 Apr 22, 2017 Saturday, April 22 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:57:28 PM CDT
6 days ago April 21, 2017 Apr 21, 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 3:07:54 PM CDT
1 week ago April 16, 2017 Apr 16, 2017 Sunday, April 16 2017 Sunday, April 16, 2017 9:15:45 AM CDT
1 week ago April 15, 2017 Apr 15, 2017 Saturday, April 15 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017 10:55:46 PM CDT
1 week ago April 14, 2017 Apr 14, 2017 Friday, April 14 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017 11:50:18 PM CDT
2 weeks ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:06:32 PM CDT

Health

2 weeks ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:44:07 AM CDT
2 weeks ago April 07, 2017 Apr 7, 2017 Friday, April 07 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 1:54:01 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 05, 2017 Apr 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 05 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:16:12 AM CDT
3 weeks ago April 03, 2017 Apr 3, 2017 Monday, April 03 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 9:25:44 AM CDT
4 weeks ago March 31, 2017 Mar 31, 2017 Friday, March 31 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 7:59:33 AM CDT
4 weeks ago March 29, 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:14:42 AM CDT

2une In

5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:43:50 AM CDT
5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:40:59 AM CDT
5 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 7:34:19 AM CDT
6 hours ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 6:38:44 AM CDT
1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:38:09 AM CDT
1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:21:21 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

3 days ago April 24, 2017 Apr 24, 2017 Monday, April 24 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 1:28:57 PM CDT
1 week ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 5:12:33 PM CDT
2 weeks ago April 10, 2017 Apr 10, 2017 Monday, April 10 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 3:35:50 PM CDT
3 weeks ago April 03, 2017 Apr 3, 2017 Monday, April 03 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 5:06:26 PM CDT
1 month ago March 27, 2017 Mar 27, 2017 Monday, March 27 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 5:59:29 PM CDT
1 month ago March 17, 2017 Mar 17, 2017 Friday, March 17 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 11:26:26 PM CDT

Pledge of Allegiance

1 hour ago April 28, 2017 Apr 28, 2017 Friday, April 28 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 11:22:33 AM CDT
1 day ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:25:45 AM CDT
3 days ago April 24, 2017 Apr 24, 2017 Monday, April 24 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 1:07:11 PM CDT
1 week ago April 20, 2017 Apr 20, 2017 Thursday, April 20 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:45:42 AM CDT
1 week ago April 18, 2017 Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:11:39 AM CDT
1 week ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 9:30:12 AM CDT

Recipes

11 months ago May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT
1 year ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT
1 year ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT
1 year ago March 30, 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT
1 year ago March 23, 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT
1 year ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST

News Replay

13 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:05:27 PM CDT
17 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:59:21 PM CDT
18 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:55:17 PM CDT
19 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:55:12 PM CDT
23 hours ago April 27, 2017 Apr 27, 2017 Thursday, April 27 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:34:28 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>