78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News Links

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE – Many river systems near the Capital City remain in major flood stage Sunday after thunderstorms brought record... More >>
2 years ago Saturday, March 12 2016 Mar 12, 2016 Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:46:00 PM CST March 12, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge Community College and Southern University have announced closures as severe weather impacts... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, March 10 2016 Mar 10, 2016 Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:52:00 PM CST March 10, 2016 in News
LIVINGSTON PARISH - Parish officials in Livingston say all waterways will be closed to recreational traffic starting Thursday at 3... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, March 10 2016 Mar 10, 2016 Thursday, March 10, 2016 2:59:00 PM CST March 10, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Baton Rouge Mayor Melvin “Kip” Holden announced the launch of a new web and smartphone app that... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, March 09 2016 Mar 9, 2016 Wednesday, March 09, 2016 1:33:00 PM CST March 09, 2016 in News
GONZALES - Ascension Parish President Kenny Matassa said Monday that parish drainage, public works and emergency management departments are ready... More >>
2 years ago Monday, March 07 2016 Mar 7, 2016 Monday, March 07, 2016 6:57:46 PM CST March 07, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Lawmakers in the state House and Senate have supported varying measures to change Louisiana's tax laws. Only... More >>
2 years ago Saturday, March 05 2016 Mar 5, 2016 Saturday, March 05, 2016 6:51:17 PM CST March 05, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Lawmakers in the House and Senate have supported varying measures to change Louisiana's tax laws. None has... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, March 03 2016 Mar 3, 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016 10:18:00 AM CST March 03, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - The Inner Wheel of Baton Rouge is prepped to host their 2016 Attic Trash & Treasure Sale... More >>
2 years ago Friday, February 26 2016 Feb 26, 2016 Friday, February 26, 2016 6:32:00 PM CST February 26, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Infrastructure issues abound in a state audit that highlights a growing problem at Southern University. Among... More >>
2 years ago Monday, February 22 2016 Feb 22, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016 11:55:00 AM CST February 22, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - The State Department of the Treasury says reports indicate total revenue for January 2016 saw a three... More >>
2 years ago Monday, February 15 2016 Feb 15, 2016 Monday, February 15, 2016 11:43:00 AM CST February 15, 2016 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days