38°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News Links

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - The Cortana Mall in Baton Rouge will join dozens of other stores across the country who are... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 24 2016 Nov 24, 2016 Thursday, November 24, 2016 7:50:20 PM CST November 24, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – Early voting for the December 10 general elections begins this Saturday. Statewide early voting will be... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, November 24 2016 Nov 24, 2016 Thursday, November 24, 2016 7:19:09 AM CST November 24, 2016 in News
DENHAM SPRINGS - Three months after the historic August flooding, stores in the Juban Crossing shopping center are opening for... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, November 23 2016 Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 3:46:00 PM CST November 23, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – Several, once homeless and disabled veterans, called the Magnolia Veteran's Home their home, until the August flood... More >>
1 year ago Friday, November 11 2016 Nov 11, 2016 Friday, November 11, 2016 5:39:00 PM CST November 11, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – East Baton Rouge is seeing an uptick in rodents roaming around homes. The East Baton Rouge... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, November 01 2016 Nov 1, 2016 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 4:55:00 PM CDT November 01, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Officials have announced trick-or-treat times for residents for Halloween. Some areas for trick-or-treating may be closed due... More >>
1 year ago Monday, October 31 2016 Oct 31, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016 5:07:00 PM CDT October 31, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – The first day of early voting brought record crowds to voting locations Tuesday. Preliminary data provided... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, October 25 2016 Oct 25, 2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:39:44 PM CDT October 25, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – About two dozen soldiers with the Cajun Army gathered for a prayer vigil at the State Capitol... More >>
1 year ago Sunday, October 23 2016 Oct 23, 2016 Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:56:00 PM CDT October 23, 2016 in News
DALLAS – Neiman Marcus unveiled its 90th edition of its iconic Christmas Book marking the official start of the holiday... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, October 19 2016 Oct 19, 2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 2:59:00 PM CDT October 19, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE – Phones are constantly ringing at the Baton Rouge Crisis Intervention Center since the August flood. Residents... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, October 19 2016 Oct 19, 2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:34:00 AM CDT October 19, 2016 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days