61°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
Seven members of the LSU football team combined to earn eight spots on the 2017 Preseason All-Southeastern Conference teams, the... More >>
9 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 5:11:00 PM CDT July 14, 2017 in Sports
HOOVER, Ala. - 11:20 a.m. Mississippi coach Hugh Freeze wanted to talk about... More >>
9 months ago Thursday, July 13 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:12:00 PM CDT July 13, 2017 in Sports
HOOVER, Ala. - Former Mississippi coach Houston Nutt has filed a civil lawsuit against the university and its athletics foundation,... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, July 12 2017 Jul 12, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:18:00 PM CDT July 12, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU star junior pitcher Alex Lange agreed to terms in the last minutes before the deadline with... More >>
9 months ago Friday, July 07 2017 Jul 7, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 4:30:00 PM CDT July 07, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU freshman pitcher Eric Walker, will miss the 2018 season and will need Tommy John surgery,... More >>
9 months ago Thursday, July 06 2017 Jul 6, 2017 Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:57:00 AM CDT July 06, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - Scotlandville point guard Javonte Smart decided he's staying home by committing to LSU on Friday via... More >>
9 months ago Saturday, July 01 2017 Jul 1, 2017 Saturday, July 01, 2017 10:09:00 PM CDT July 01, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – This close, LSU's head baseball coach Paul Mainieri messaged with his fingers as he and his team... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, June 28 2017 Jun 28, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:20:00 PM CDT June 28, 2017 in News
Click HERE to watch the post-game press conference LIVE on WBRZ's Facebook. OMAHA, NEB. - The LSU Tiger baseball... More >>
9 months ago Tuesday, June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:14:00 PM CDT June 27, 2017 in Sports
OMAHA – Two dads with ties to the LSU baseball team saved an 87-year-old man's life during the LSU-Florida game... More >>
9 months ago Tuesday, June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:45:00 PM CDT June 27, 2017 in News
OMAHA, Neb. - LSU will begin a quest for its seventh national championship Monday afternoon when the Tigers face Florida... More >>
9 months ago Monday, June 26 2017 Jun 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 3:10:00 PM CDT June 26, 2017 in Sports
Click HERE to watch the full post-game conference. OMAHA, NEB. - The LSU Tiger baseball team fell to the... More >>
9 months ago Sunday, June 25 2017 Jun 25, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:00:00 PM CDT June 25, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE – LSU looks to move one step closer to the College World Series Finals when they face... More >>
9 months ago Friday, June 23 2017 Jun 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 11:14:00 AM CDT June 23, 2017 in LSU Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days