51°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
Baton Rouge - LSU head coach Ed Orgeron said he doesn't expect rush linebacker Arden Key to be healthy enough... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, August 17 2017 Aug 17, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:27:00 PM CDT August 17, 2017 in Sports
JACKSONVILLE, Fla. - Jacksonville Jaguars running back Leonard Fournette won't play in Thursday's preseason game against Tampa Bay. ... More >>
8 months ago Monday, August 14 2017 Aug 14, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017 1:58:35 PM CDT August 14, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - Freshman quarterback Myles Brennan has been impressive in LSU's fall camp according to head coach Ed Orgeron.... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, August 09 2017 Aug 9, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 11:27:00 PM CDT August 09, 2017 in Sports
ATLANTA - Sylvia Fowles had 27 points and 13 rebounds, helping the Minnesota Lynx beat the Atlanta Dream 81-72 on... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, August 08 2017 Aug 8, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 9:06:00 PM CDT August 08, 2017 in Sports
New Orleans - Former LSU Tiger receiver Travin Dural is making progress in his bid to make the New Orleans... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, August 08 2017 Aug 8, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:14:00 PM CDT August 08, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Offensive lineman Maea Teuhema has been released from the LSU football team after he was suspsended Wednesday... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, August 02 2017 Aug 2, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:50:00 PM CDT August 02, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger football team started their 2017 fall camp on Monday, but on Tuesday LSU players... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:14:00 PM CDT August 01, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger football team opened up the 2017 Fall Camp on Monday without the distractions of... More >>
8 months ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 11:50:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
8 months ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 5:09:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU will have two players wearing the number 18 on their jerseys this season, the team... More >>
8 months ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 4:40:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – We know there will be at least one “Saturday night in Death Valley.” LSU announced Tuesday,... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:30:00 AM CDT July 25, 2017 in Sports
LSU junior defensive back Donte Jackson has been named to the Jim Thorpe Award Watch List, which honors 45 of... More >>
9 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 5:21:00 PM CDT July 14, 2017 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days