85°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Jalen Hurts or Tua Tagovailoa?
The biggest question marks surrounding LSU football this season
ATLANTA, GA - Whatever you do, don't ask Nick Saban if there's a quarterback controversy. Before any media member could even begin to ask the most obvious question, Saban quickly... More >>
2 days ago Wednesday, July 18 2018 Jul 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:27:32 PM CDT July 18, 2018 in Sports
ATLANTA- SEC Media Days kicked off from the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta on Monday, marking the unofficial start to LSU's season. Head coach Ed Orgeron answered... More >>
4 days ago Monday, July 16 2018 Jul 16, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 5:58:06 PM CDT July 16, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- LSU finished last season with 17 passing touchdowns, only 3 of which came from receivers on the current roster. With the departure of DJ Chark to the... More >>
4 days ago Monday, July 16 2018 Jul 16, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 4:25:22 PM CDT July 16, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - With college football talking season in full swing, head coach Ed Orgeron has a flurry of questions to answer with pre-season camp on the horizon in the... More >>
4 days ago Monday, July 16 2018 Jul 16, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 2:44:02 PM CDT July 16, 2018 in Sports

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE, LA - LSU's No. 1 cornerback Greedy Williams is widely considered a potential first round pick in next... More >>
6 days ago Saturday, July 14 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:07:00 PM CDT July 14, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, LA - With SEC Media Days now just 48 hours away, the LSU Tiger will undoubtedly have to... More >>
1 week ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 8:38:00 PM CDT July 13, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- Ponchatoula quarterback T.J. Finley is what many coaches dream of. Standing at 6'6", and weighing in at... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, June 06 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 8:15:00 PM CDT June 06, 2018 in Sports
CORVALLIS, OR - The LSU Tiger baseball season came to a close in a resounding 12-0 defeat by Oregon St... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, June 03 2018 Jun 3, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 4:14:00 PM CDT June 03, 2018 in News
WATCH LIVE: WBRZ analysis on LSU baseball ahead of today's elimination game. CORVALLIS, OR - In a rematch of... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, June 02 2018 Jun 2, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 8:56:00 PM CDT June 02, 2018 in Sports
UPDATE: LSU beats Florida 11-0 to advance to the SEC Tournament semifinals. The Tigers will face Arkansas 30 minutes after... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, May 26 2018 May 26, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:38:00 AM CDT May 26, 2018 in LSU Sports
AUBURN, ALABAMA - The LSU Tiger baseball team struggled from the start and lost their first game to Auburn this... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:14:00 PM CDT May 17, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger baseball team erupted for eight runs in the first three innings, but still had... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, May 15 2018 May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:06:00 PM CDT May 15, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger baseball team won their third straight game as their offense shined in a 13-3... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, May 09 2018 May 9, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 9:12:00 PM CDT May 09, 2018 in Sports
GAINESVILLE, Fla. - 13th-ranked LSU softball shut out No. 5 Florida, 3-0, Saturday afternoon to even up the series in... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, April 28 2018 Apr 28, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:21:42 PM CDT April 28, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE - The return of Josh Smith was just the shot in the arm an ailing Tiger Baseball team... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, April 24 2018 Apr 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:14:00 PM CDT April 24, 2018 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - The LSU baseball team rallied once more late in a baseball game, but the home team had... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, April 18 2018 Apr 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:09:58 PM CDT April 18, 2018 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days