70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
DENHAM SPRINGS- If you live in the city limits of Denham Springs and were issued a building permit by the... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, September 14 2016 Sep 14, 2016 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:59:00 PM CDT September 14, 2016 in News
NEW ROADS - Tonight there are allegations the Mayor of New Roads is breaking the law. It involves juveniles he's... More >>
1 year ago Friday, June 17 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 4:35:00 PM CDT June 17, 2016 in News
PORT ALLEN- A former parish employee who had to pay nearly $20,000 of restitution to West Baton Rouge Parish for... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 5:58:00 PM CDT May 10, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
CLINTON- The mother of a 19-year-old who died in February is demanding an apology from the former East Feliciana Parish... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 05 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:40:00 PM CDT May 05, 2016 in News
CLINTON - Tonight, there are allegations that the former Coroner in East Feliciana Parish broke the law as she left... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, April 28 2016 Apr 28, 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:45:00 PM CDT April 28, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
PRAIRIEVILLE- Ascension Parish Sheriff's deputies believe the man who was shot by an off-duty State Police detective over the weekend... More >>
2 years ago Tuesday, April 05 2016 Apr 5, 2016 Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:09:00 PM CDT April 05, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- A man with a troubled history of getting arrested for driving while intoxicated managed to get arrested twice... More >>
2 years ago Friday, March 25 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 6:54:00 PM CDT March 25, 2016 in News
WHITE CASTLE - The third part of a public records request that was not filled and lead to the arrest... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, March 24 2016 Mar 24, 2016 Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:54:00 PM CDT March 24, 2016 in News
WHITE CASTLE - Police detained WBRZ reporter Chris Nakamoto while Nakamoto was pursuing a story on town government operations Wednesday.... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:32:00 PM CDT March 23, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- A Baton Rouge police officer is on administrative leave. He's accused of having sex with a woman while... More >>
2 years ago Monday, March 21 2016 Mar 21, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016 10:56:00 PM CDT March 21, 2016 in News
GONZALES- A District Fire Chief in the City of Gonzales is locked up, accused of possessing child porn. According... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, March 10 2016 Mar 10, 2016 Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:49:27 PM CST March 10, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- There's a high probability of murderers not getting caught if they commit their crimes in Baton Rouge. That's... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, February 18 2016 Feb 18, 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:00:00 PM CST February 18, 2016 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days