59°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
CLINTON - Tonight, there are allegations that the former Coroner in East Feliciana Parish broke the law as she left... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, April 28 2016 Apr 28, 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:45:00 PM CDT April 28, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
PRAIRIEVILLE- Ascension Parish Sheriff's deputies believe the man who was shot by an off-duty State Police detective over the weekend... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, April 05 2016 Apr 5, 2016 Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:09:00 PM CDT April 05, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- A man with a troubled history of getting arrested for driving while intoxicated managed to get arrested twice... More >>
1 year ago Friday, March 25 2016 Mar 25, 2016 Friday, March 25, 2016 6:54:00 PM CDT March 25, 2016 in News
WHITE CASTLE - The third part of a public records request that was not filled and lead to the arrest... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, March 24 2016 Mar 24, 2016 Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:54:00 PM CDT March 24, 2016 in News
WHITE CASTLE - Police detained WBRZ reporter Chris Nakamoto while Nakamoto was pursuing a story on town government operations Wednesday.... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:32:00 PM CDT March 23, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- A Baton Rouge police officer is on administrative leave. He's accused of having sex with a woman while... More >>
1 year ago Monday, March 21 2016 Mar 21, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016 10:56:00 PM CDT March 21, 2016 in News
GONZALES- A District Fire Chief in the City of Gonzales is locked up, accused of possessing child porn. According... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, March 10 2016 Mar 10, 2016 Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:49:27 PM CST March 10, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- There's a high probability of murderers not getting caught if they commit their crimes in Baton Rouge. That's... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 18 2016 Feb 18, 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:00:00 PM CST February 18, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - A man released from state custody while facing charges in two other parishes has now been booked... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, February 03 2016 Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 3:40:53 PM CST February 03, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE - A grave in Clinton is now repaired after the remains of a woman were found exposed. It's... More >>
2 years ago Tuesday, January 05 2016 Jan 5, 2016 Tuesday, January 05, 2016 6:00:00 PM CST January 05, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- Taxpayers are on the hook for thousands of dollars tonight, after the State Department of Education refused to... More >>
2 years ago Monday, December 21 2015 Dec 21, 2015 Monday, December 21, 2015 6:51:00 PM CST December 21, 2015 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- New details are emerging tonight about the search warrant executed by state investigators at an office at the... More >>
2 years ago Monday, December 14 2015 Dec 14, 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015 6:15:00 PM CST December 14, 2015 in The Investigative Unit

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days