45°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
CLINTON- Embattled East Feliciana Parish Manager Barbara Vail showed back up for work today, despite being suspended yesterday after she... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, March 09 2017 Mar 9, 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 4:33:00 PM CST March 09, 2017 in News
CLINTON- The highest ranking parish appointed employee in East Feliciana Parish is on suspension tonight, after she admitted to police... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, March 08 2017 Mar 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 4:13:00 PM CST March 08, 2017 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- There's a twist tonight in an alleged rape case in West Feliciana Parish . The district attorney now... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, March 07 2017 Mar 7, 2017 Tuesday, March 07, 2017 5:38:00 PM CST March 07, 2017 in News
ST. FRANCISVILLE – An Angola assistant warden was not indicted by a grand jury during a hearing in West Feliciana... More >>
1 year ago Monday, March 06 2017 Mar 6, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 3:17:00 PM CST March 06, 2017 in News
UPDATE: U.S. Marshals confirmed that David Graham was captured in Oklahoma Friday morning, two days after he escaped from West... More >>
1 year ago Friday, March 03 2017 Mar 3, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 9:59:00 AM CST March 03, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE- Shocking video surfaced Thursday of a violent fight in a classroom at McKinley Senior High School. The... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 23 2017 Feb 23, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:26:00 PM CST February 23, 2017 in News
NEW ROADS- State Police suddenly backed out of an investigation into a Pointe Coupee Parish Sheriff's Captain accused of claiming... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, February 22 2017 Feb 22, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:46:00 PM CST February 22, 2017 in News
SLAUGHTER- Over the past 24 hours, brown water began pouring out of some taps in East Feliciana Parish. Despite having... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, February 21 2017 Feb 21, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:44:00 PM CST February 21, 2017 in News
NEW ROADS- Pointe Coupee Parish Sheriff's Office Captain Adrian Slaughter was placed on administrative leave today as two investigations get... More >>
1 year ago Monday, February 20 2017 Feb 20, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 5:51:00 PM CST February 20, 2017 in News
WALKER- Some residents in Livingston Parish claim their elected officials are to blame for flooding them out of their homes... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 16 2017 Feb 16, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:36:00 PM CST February 16, 2017 in News
GONZALES- A grand jury convened today to hear bribery allegations against Ascension Parish President Kenny Matassa. Matassa is accused... More >>
1 year ago Monday, February 13 2017 Feb 13, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017 4:22:00 PM CST February 13, 2017 in News
ASCENSION PARISH- Nearly two dozen suspects in Ascension Parish accused of committing a host of crimes are eligible to walk... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 02 2017 Feb 2, 2017 Thursday, February 02, 2017 10:00:00 PM CST February 02, 2017 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days