35°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE- Four workers burned during a fire at Exxon refinery Tuesday remain in critical condition at the Baton Rouge... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, November 23 2016 Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 4:47:00 PM CST November 23, 2016 in News
LIVINGSTON PARISH- A man in Livingston Parish claims a contractor who promised to fix his home after taking nearly $32,000... More >>
1 year ago Monday, November 07 2016 Nov 7, 2016 Monday, November 07, 2016 4:35:00 PM CST November 07, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE- If you are currently waiting for a FEMA Mobile Housing Unit, you might have a bit longer to... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, November 02 2016 Nov 2, 2016 Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:49:00 PM CDT November 02, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
ST. FRANCISVILLE- Freshly cut grass and nicely manicured parking lots are things you'd expect on public property. But, you don't... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 27 2016 Oct 27, 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00:00 PM CDT October 27, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- Tuesday, allegations came to light alleging the EBR Council on Aging is improperly sending out political mailers. ... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, October 25 2016 Oct 25, 2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 5:54:00 PM CDT October 25, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
PLAQUEMINE- A disgraced local judge from the 18th Judicial District who is currently on a year long unpaid suspension for... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, October 12 2016 Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 4:09:00 PM CDT October 12, 2016 in News
DENHAM SPRINGS- A man fortunate enough not to lose everything in the flood, managed to lose everything after. Ray Riley... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 23 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 4:04:00 PM CDT September 23, 2016 in News
GONZALES- The epic flooding in our area caused an investigation into an alleged bribe by Ascension Parish President Kenny Matassa... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 22 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:32:00 PM CDT September 22, 2016 in News
DENHAM SPRINGS- If you live in the city limits of Denham Springs and were issued a building permit by the... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, September 14 2016 Sep 14, 2016 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:59:00 PM CDT September 14, 2016 in News
NEW ROADS - Tonight there are allegations the Mayor of New Roads is breaking the law. It involves juveniles he's... More >>
1 year ago Friday, June 17 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 4:35:00 PM CDT June 17, 2016 in News
PORT ALLEN- A former parish employee who had to pay nearly $20,000 of restitution to West Baton Rouge Parish for... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 5:58:00 PM CDT May 10, 2016 in The Investigative Unit
CLINTON- The mother of a 19-year-old who died in February is demanding an apology from the former East Feliciana Parish... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 05 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:40:00 PM CDT May 05, 2016 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days