77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - A judge has lifted a restraining order filed by the director of the East Baton Rouge Parish... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 10 2017 May 10, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 4:30:00 PM CDT May 10, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE – The East Baton Rouge Council on Aging used public resources, including money, staff time and nonprofit postage... More >>
1 year ago Monday, May 08 2017 May 8, 2017 Monday, May 08, 2017 8:15:00 AM CDT May 08, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE- The Director of the East Baton Rouge Parish Council on Aging has sued the family of one of... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 04 2017 May 4, 2017 Thursday, May 04, 2017 4:56:00 PM CDT May 04, 2017 in News
SLAUGHTER- The Slaughter mayor is under fire again for offering to pay police officers money for each warrant they execute... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, April 26 2017 Apr 26, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:34:00 PM CDT April 26, 2017 in News
ADDIS- A Brusly Police Department officer resigned after a disturbing situation was caught on an Addis police officer's body camera... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, April 25 2017 Apr 25, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 12:49:00 PM CDT April 25, 2017 in News
UPDATE: The Governor's Office has confirmed that the case will be reheard and the parole will be rescinded based on... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, April 20 2017 Apr 20, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:48:00 PM CDT April 20, 2017 in News
CENTRAL - T he former c hief administrative officer of Central has bonded out out of jail after he turned... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, April 19 2017 Apr 19, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 3:09:00 PM CDT April 19, 2017 in The Investigative Unit
SLAUGHTER- High-ranking members of the Slaughter Police Department are accusing Slaughter Mayor Robert Jackson of breaking the law tonight. It... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, April 18 2017 Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 5:41:00 PM CDT April 18, 2017 in News
CENTRAL- The Mayor of Central called on the East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff's Office after allegations of forgery surfaced inside... More >>
1 year ago Monday, April 17 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 4:39:00 PM CDT April 17, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE – The State Legislative Auditor suspects the East Baton Rouge Council on Aging broke state open meetings laws... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, April 12 2017 Apr 12, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:26:00 PM CDT April 12, 2017 in The Investigative Unit
UPDATE: EBR Council on Aging Director Tasha Clark Amar has removed herself as the manager of a deceased client's estate... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, April 05 2017 Apr 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:19:00 PM CDT April 05, 2017 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE- There were additional calls for an investigation into the local council on aging director Tuesday. This time,... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, April 04 2017 Apr 4, 2017 Tuesday, April 04, 2017 5:35:00 PM CDT April 04, 2017 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days