35°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
If you're angry or upset, you might want to simmer down before heading out for an intense run or gym... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, October 11 2016 Oct 11, 2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 3:12:12 AM CDT October 11, 2016 in News
ATLANTA - If you are addicted to taking selfie photos, researchers in Thailand say it may mean you are lonely... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 07 2016 Oct 7, 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016 2:11:00 PM CDT October 07, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - The Louisiana Department of Health says women who need a mastectomy for cancer in one breast can... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 07 2016 Oct 7, 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016 4:38:31 AM CDT October 07, 2016 in News
WASHINGTON - The Obama administration is worried that insurers bailing out of the health care law's markets may prompt their... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, October 06 2016 Oct 6, 2016 Thursday, October 06, 2016 3:01:26 AM CDT October 06, 2016 in News
CHICAGO - A drug once commonly used in over-the-counter cough syrups is a subject of growing concern. The American Academy... More >>
1 year ago Monday, September 19 2016 Sep 19, 2016 Monday, September 19, 2016 3:01:23 AM CDT September 19, 2016 in News
NEW YORK - Brain cancer is now the deadliest childhood cancer in the U.S. The Centers for Disease Control and... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 16 2016 Sep 16, 2016 Friday, September 16, 2016 3:13:23 AM CDT September 16, 2016 in News
WASHINGTON - House Republicans are calling for an independent review of allegations the National Football League sought to improperly influence... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 15 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:57:46 PM CDT September 15, 2016 in News
WASHINGTON - The head of the government's fight against the Zika virus says that "we are now essentially out of... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 09 2016 Sep 9, 2016 Friday, September 09, 2016 10:33:23 AM CDT September 09, 2016 in News
BATON ROUGE - Officials say they will conduct an aerial spray mission over the southern part of the parish due... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, September 07 2016 Sep 7, 2016 Wednesday, September 07, 2016 4:35:05 PM CDT September 07, 2016 in Health
The Food and Drug Administration has ordered the removal of antibacterials from consumer soaps. According to the FDA, soap... More >>
1 year ago Friday, September 02 2016 Sep 2, 2016 Friday, September 02, 2016 1:06:41 PM CDT September 02, 2016 in Health
WASHINGTON - President Barack Obama says he supports a congressional panel's recommendation to create a veterans' health care system that... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 01 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 4:27:15 PM CDT September 01, 2016 in News
MIAMI - A new poll on Americans' health care attitudes finds almost half are wary of traveling to places in... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 01 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:33:44 AM CDT September 01, 2016 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.