79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Fri
85°
69°
50%
Sat
84°
67°
80%
Sun
84°
69°
80%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Weather Photos

Views: 28 More >>
10 months ago July 12, 2014 Jul 12, 2014 Saturday, July 12 2014 Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:43:14 PM EDT
Views: 43 More >>
10 months ago July 10, 2014 Jul 10, 2014 Thursday, July 10 2014 Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:23:47 PM EDT
Views: 34 More >>
10 months ago July 10, 2014 Jul 10, 2014 Thursday, July 10 2014 Thursday, July 10, 2014 8:21:12 AM EDT
Views: 34 More >>
10 months ago July 10, 2014 Jul 10, 2014 Thursday, July 10 2014 Thursday, July 10, 2014 8:20:25 AM EDT
Views: 31 More >>
10 months ago July 09, 2014 Jul 9, 2014 Wednesday, July 09 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:13:08 PM EDT
Views: 26 More >>
10 months ago July 09, 2014 Jul 9, 2014 Wednesday, July 09 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:11:49 PM EDT
Views: 23 More >>
10 months ago July 09, 2014 Jul 9, 2014 Wednesday, July 09 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:05:44 PM EDT
Views: 19 More >>
10 months ago July 09, 2014 Jul 9, 2014 Wednesday, July 09 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:19:15 PM EDT
Views: 21 More >>
10 months ago July 08, 2014 Jul 8, 2014 Tuesday, July 08 2014 Tuesday, July 08, 2014 7:43:13 PM EDT
Views: 14 More >>
10 months ago July 08, 2014 Jul 8, 2014 Tuesday, July 08 2014 Tuesday, July 08, 2014 4:30:10 PM EDT
Views: 13 More >>
10 months ago July 08, 2014 Jul 8, 2014 Tuesday, July 08 2014 Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:48:09 PM EDT
Views: 14 More >>
10 months ago July 02, 2014 Jul 2, 2014 Wednesday, July 02 2014 Wednesday, July 02, 2014 7:53:14 PM EDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
5 Days
Today
79°
71°
Fri
Scattered T-Storms
85°
69°
Sat
T-Storms
84°
67°
Sun
T-Storms
84°
69°
Mon
T-Storms
83°
69°