76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Tue
85°
72°
80%
Wed
86°
71°
80%
Thu
86°
71°
60%
Follow our weather team on social media

News Photos

Views: 37 More >>
11 months ago June 06, 2014 Jun 6, 2014 Friday, June 06 2014 Friday, June 06, 2014 3:14:46 PM EDT
Views: 93 More >>
1 year ago May 13, 2014 May 13, 2014 Tuesday, May 13 2014 Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:14:31 PM EDT
Views: 145 More >>
1 year ago April 30, 2014 Apr 30, 2014 Wednesday, April 30 2014 Wednesday, April 30, 2014 3:07:20 PM EDT
Views: 86 More >>
1 year ago April 26, 2014 Apr 26, 2014 Saturday, April 26 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:02:59 PM EDT
Views: 156 More >>
1 year ago April 17, 2014 Apr 17, 2014 Thursday, April 17 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 12:18:04 PM EDT
Views: 96 More >>
1 year ago April 17, 2014 Apr 17, 2014 Thursday, April 17 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 12:16:41 PM EDT
Views: 127 More >>
1 year ago April 17, 2014 Apr 17, 2014 Thursday, April 17 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 11:28:21 AM EDT
Views: 149 More >>
1 year ago March 27, 2014 Mar 27, 2014 Thursday, March 27 2014 Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:33:38 AM EDT
Views: 100 More >>
1 year ago March 20, 2014 Mar 20, 2014 Thursday, March 20 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:56:05 PM EDT
Views: 2941 More >>
1 year ago March 17, 2014 Mar 17, 2014 Monday, March 17 2014 Monday, March 17, 2014 9:28:03 AM EDT
Views: 2328 More >>
1 year ago March 17, 2014 Mar 17, 2014 Monday, March 17 2014 Monday, March 17, 2014 9:27:48 AM EDT
Views: 2077 More >>
1 year ago March 17, 2014 Mar 17, 2014 Monday, March 17 2014 Monday, March 17, 2014 9:27:38 AM EDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
5 Days
Radar
Today
76°
74°
Tue
Heavy T-Storms
85°
72°
Wed
T-Storms
86°
71°
Thu
Scattered T-Storms
86°
71°
Fri
PM T-Storms
86°
71°