41°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

 

 

Football season is here, which means it's time for Fans' Choice!  Nominate your favorite high school football star this week through Wednesday at noon.  The WBRZ sports team will be choosing a winner from the nominated stars throughout the weeks of the playoffs.  And don't forget to watch WBRZ News 2 at 6pm every WEDNESDAY to find out the lucky winner!

 

2016 FAN'S CHOICE WINNERS

3 months ago November 25, 2016 Nov 25, 2016 Friday, November 25 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 2:52:04 PM CST
3 months ago November 17, 2016 Nov 17, 2016 Thursday, November 17 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:36:48 AM CST
3 months ago November 11, 2016 Nov 11, 2016 Friday, November 11 2016 Friday, November 11, 2016 2:16:11 PM CST
3 months ago November 04, 2016 Nov 4, 2016 Friday, November 04 2016 Friday, November 04, 2016 3:23:40 PM CDT
3 months ago October 28, 2016 Oct 28, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016 12:57:13 PM CDT
4 months ago October 20, 2016 Oct 20, 2016 Thursday, October 20 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:22:59 AM CDT
4 months ago October 19, 2016 Oct 19, 2016 Wednesday, October 19 2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:14:37 PM CDT
4 months ago October 13, 2016 Oct 13, 2016 Thursday, October 13 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:23:57 AM CDT
4 months ago October 12, 2016 Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday, October 12 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:11:35 PM CDT
4 months ago October 12, 2016 Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday, October 12 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:05:09 PM CDT
4 months ago October 12, 2016 Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday, October 12 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:04:51 PM CDT
4 months ago October 12, 2016 Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday, October 12 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:49:19 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.